Student led, teacher supported, and innovative—Catholic education beyond the classroom.

You are here

Staff List and E-mails

Within the link below, you will find the names, titles, and e-mails of all people connected with Regina Catholic Schools Division's Learning Online.

Education Leader

Amy Sanville: a.sanville@rcsd.ca (306.570.8257)

Office Manager

Cynthia Mack: c.mack@rcsd.ca

Teaching Staff

Kevin Baron: k.baron@rcsd.ca

Hailey Campbell: h.campbell@rcsd.ca

Nicole Chase: n.chase@rcsd.ca

Rose-Marie Dornstauder: r.dornstauder@rcsd.ca

Danielle Fontaine: d.fontaine@rcsd.ca

Robert Gareau: r.gareau@rcsd.ca

Michael Knight: m.knight@rcsd.ca

Lyle Morley: l.morley@rcsd.ca

Jacqueline Murray (Faith Development Coordinator): j.murray@rcsd.ca

Daniel Palmarin: d.palmarin@rcsd.ca

Linda Perron: l.perron@rcsd.ca

Trevor Troy: t.troy@rcsd.ca

Kyla Warnecke: k.warnecke@rcsd.ca

Tyler Wright: t.wright@rcsd.ca