Skip to main content
Regina Catholic School Division
MENU
Board Members

​​​​​​​Board of Trustees

RobBresciani16.jpg
Rob Bresciani
Chair
306-533-9392 (Cell)​
rl.bresciani@sasktel.net

BobKowalchuk16.jpg
Bob Kowalchuk
Deputy Chair
306-539-2195 (Cell)
b.kowalchuk@rcsd.ca
​​​
VickyBonnell16.jpg
Vicky Bonnell
306-543-6046 (Res)
v.bonnell@rcsd.ca
DebBresciani16.jpg
Deb Bresciani
306-550-2133 (Cell)
d.bresciani@rcsd.ca
RichardDittrick16.jpg
Richard Dittrick
306-570-7544 (Cell)
r.dittrick@rcsd.ca
FrankFlegel16.jpg
Frank Flegel
306-586-7316 (Res)
306-536-8496 (Cell)
f.flegel@rcsd.ca
Frank@flegel.ca​
DonnaZiegler16.jpg
Donna Ziegler
306-535-4130 (Cell)
d.ziegler@rcsd.ca​


​ ​ ​
Trustee Activities May 1 to August 31, 2017​
Trustee Activities Jan 1 to April 30, 2017​​

Trustee Activities Nov 1-Dec 2016.pdf
​​
Trustee Remuneration Information​
​​
 ​