Who We Are

 

Scott F

Scott Fossenier - IT Supervisor

Email: s.fossenier@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

Kurtis T

Kurtis Thick - Infrastructure Specialist Architect

Email: k.thick@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

Kevin F

Kevin Fetsch - Infrastructure Analyst (Network)

Email: k.fetsch@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

Tom F

Tom Fennell - Infrastructure Analyst (System)

Email: t.fennell@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

 

Jonas P

Jonas Prysliak - Service Desk Specialist

Email: j.prysliak@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

 Kent Schmidt - Infrastructure Analyst (Applications)

Email: k.schmidt@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

Jarikre

Ejiro Jarikre - Business Analyst

Email: e.jarikre@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

Crisanto Masaoay -  Technical Analyst

Email: c.masaoay@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

 

Ted

Tyler Bogdan -  Infrastructure Analyst (Web / Open Source)

Email: t.bogdan@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

 

Jeanette Trapane - Technical Support Representative

Email: j.trapane@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

Will Mah -  Technical Analyst

Email: w.mah@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

Eric Thellend -  Technical Analyst

Email: e.thellend@rcsd.ca

Extension: 777

   

 

 Bart

Bart Cote - Technology Design and Training Coordinator

Email: b.cote@rcsd.ca

Extension: 306-535-2913

Jennifer Stewart-Mitchell - Digital Fluency Consultant

Email: j.stewart-mitchell@rcsd.ca

Robert Mensah - Technical Trainer

Email: r.mensah@rcsd.ca

Carrie Ann Holt

      Robyn Germain          Admin Assistant II - Education Technology

Email: r.germain@rcsd.ca

Extension: 306-216-6019

 

Genna Rodriguez - Teacher Technology Coach

Email: g.rodriguez@rcsd.ca

Kyle Webb - Teacher Technology Coach

Email: k.webb@rcsd.ca

Sarah Naluz-Alimbuyao - Data Specialist

Email: s.naluz-alimbuyao@rcsd.ca

Penny

Irene Paul - Data Specialist

Email: i.paul@rcsd.ca