Education Services About Us

Superintendents

Michele Braun - Superintendent

Email: m.braun@rcsd.ca

Extension: 647

 

Sean Chase - Superintendent

Email: s.chase@rcsd.ca

Extension: 295

 

Kelley Ehman- Superintendent

Email: k.ehman@rcsd.ca

Extension: 333

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Exner- Superintendent

Email: c.exner@rcsd.ca

Extension: 308

 

Brian Lach - Superintendent

Email: b.lach@rcsd.ca

Extension: 222

   

Executive Assistants

Sharon Adams - Executive Assistant

Email: s.adams@rcsd.ca

Extension: 295

Francine Baht - Executive Assistant

Email: f.baht@rcsd.ca

Extension: 751-4647

 

Heather Seitz - Executive Assistant

Email: h.seitz@rcsd.ca

Extension: 333

Admin Assistants

Yvonne Bruce - Supervisor Assistant

Email: y.bruce@rcsd.ca

Extension: 275

Flo Byblow - Admin Assistant

Email: f.byblow@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

 

Barb Hutyra - Admin Assistant

Email: b.hutyra@rcsd.ca

Extension: 303

 

 

Chantel McCloy- Admin Assistant 2

Email: c.mccloy@rcsd.ca

 

 

Counsellors

Tricia McBeth - ​Elementary Counsellor

Email: t.mcbeth@rcsd.ca

Kim Nagel-Zeller - Elementary Counselor

Email: k.nagel-zeller@rcsd.ca

Krista Strueby - Elementary Counselor

Email: k.strueby@rcsd.ca

Mindy Harbus - Elementary Counselor

Email: m.harbus@rcsd.ca

Tammy Ferguson - Elementary Counselor

Email: t.ferguson@rcsd.ca

 

 

 

Alisa Klippenstein - Elementary Counselor

Email: a.klippenstein@rcsd.ca

 

 

 

Michelle Pool - Elementary Counselor

Email: m.pool@rcsd.ca

 

 

 

Karen de Lucas - Elementary Counselor

Email: k.delucas@rcsd.ca

     

Information and Library Services (ILS)

Sherry Chase - Information and Library Services Coordinator

Email: s.l.chase@rcsd.ca

Extension: 211

Courtney Bucsis - Library Technician

Email: c.bucsis@rcsd.ca

Extension: 791-3538

Lia Kim - Library Technician

Email: l.kim@rcsd.ca

Extension: 372

Val Gerrard - Library Technical Services Manager

Email: v.gerrard@rcsd.ca

Extension: 278

Kelly Leggott - Library Technician

Email: k.leggott@rcsd.ca

Extension: 274

Paula Lennox - Elementary Library Assistant

Email: p.lennox@rcsd.ca

Extension: 211

Irene Robinson - Media Assistant

Email: i.robinson@rcsd.ca

Extension: 228

Jessica Schoenroth - Admin Assistant / Library Technician

Email: j.schoenroth@rcsd.ca

Extension: 211

Colleen Stone - Elementary Library Assistant

Email: c.stone@rcsd.ca

Extension: 211

 

Andrea Schmalz - Elementary Library Assistant

Email: a.schmalz@rcsd.ca

Extension: 211

 

Juanelle King - Library Technician

Email: j.king@rcsd.ca

Extension: 354

Linda Sentes - Elementary Library Assistant

Email: l.sentes@rcsd.ca

Extension 211

Darcy Dreveny - Elementary Library Assistant

Email: d.dreveny@rcsd.ca

Extension: 211

     

Coordinators

Diane Lacasse - Languages Coordinator

Email: d.lacasse@rcsd.ca

Extension: 791-1704

Joanna Landry - First Nations, Inuit, Métis Coordinator (Social Studies/Native Studies 9-12)

Email: j.landry@rcsd.ca

Extension: 200

Leslie Young - Special Education Coordinator

Email: l.young@rcsd.ca

Extension: 339

Consultants

Jodie Bray - ELA Consultant

Email: j.bray@rcsd.ca

Extension: 306-537-1938

Stephanie Casper - Behaviour Consultant

Email: s.casper@rcsd.ca

Richard Donnelly - P.A.A. Community Liaison

Email: r.donnelly@rcsd.ca

Extension: 319

 

 

 

 

Graham Hayes - Physical Education / Health Consultant

Email: g.hayes@rcsd.ca

Extension: 200

 

 

Joe Lang - Religious Education Consultant

Email: j.lang@rcsd.ca

Extension: 297

 

Karen Quiroz-Norman  EAL Consultant

Email: k.quiroz-norman@rcsd.ca

Extension: 791-1763 

Sandra Selinger - RTI Consultant

Email: s.selinger@rcsd.ca

 

 

Monique Wahl - Literacy/K/Pre-K & Social Studies Consultant

Email: m.wahl@rcsd.ca

Extension: 200

 

  

Mark Wernikowski -  Mathematics/Science Consultant

Email: m.wernikowski@rcsd.ca

Extension: 639-571-7810

 

Sophia Yannitsos - Arts Education Consultant

Email: s.yannitsos@rcsd.ca

Extension: (306) 533-3731

 

Coaches

Lucie Anderson - French Immersion Coach

Email: l.m.anderson@rcsd

 

Shirlanne Carr - Primary Literacy Coach

Email: s.carr@rcsd.ca

 

Anna Strueby-McCaig - Encouraging Connections Coach

Email: a.strueby-mccaig@rcsd.ca

 Sandra White - Middle Years Literacy Coach

Email: s.g.white@rcsd.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Family Support Coordinators

Janna Bridgeman

Family Support Coordinator

Email: j.bridgeman@rcsd.ca

Extension: (306) 530-9885

Isabel Solano - Family Support Coordinator

Email: i.solano@rcsd.ca

Extension: (306) 550-8388

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

English as an Additional Language (EAL)

Nenita Anonas - EAL Teacher

Email: n.anonas@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Ramona Blacklock - EAL Teacher

Email: r.blacklock@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Jordi Koshykowski - EAL Assistant

Email: j.koshykowski@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Roseanne McCall - EAL Teacher

Email: r.mccall@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Nora Montero De Moore - EAL Teacher

Email: n.monterodemoore@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Chelsey Rudd-McPherson - EAL Teacher

Email: c.rudd-mcpherson@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Dawn Untereiner - EAL Teacher

Email: d.untereiner@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Maxine Klein - EAL Teacher

Email: m.klein@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Katerina Nakutnyy - EAL Teacher

Email: k.nakutnyy@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Sherri Shumay - EAL Teacher

Email: s.shumay@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Brenda Woolley - EAL Teacher

Email: b.woolley@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Wendy Vaughn - EAL Teacher

Email: w.vaughn@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Melinda Demeter - EAL Teacher

Email: m.demeter@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

 

Janelle Francis - EAL Teacher

Email: j.francis@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

 

Ali Pravda Haas - EAL Teacher

Email: a.pravda@rcsd.ca

Extension: 315

Speech and Language

Gayle Disney - Speech and Language Assistant

Email: g.disney@rcsd.ca

Extension: 751-4640

Nadine Frey - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: n.frey@rcsd.ca

Extension: 751-4640

Kathleen Herman - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: k.herman@rcsd.ca

Extension: 317

Maegan Mason - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: m.mason@rcsd.ca

Extension: 316

Colleen Kozak - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: c.kozak@rcsd.ca

Extension: 751-4640

Melony Masur - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: m.masur@rcsd.ca

Extension: 316

Sandra Moreside - Speech and Language Assistant

Email: s.moreside@rcsd.ca

Extension: 317

Nicole Sax - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: n.sax@rcsd.ca

Extension: 751-4640

Erin Sifert- Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: e.sifert@rcsd.ca

Extension: 317

Wanda Russell - Speech and Language Assistant

Email: w.russell@rcsd.ca

Extension: 317

Kerri Thurman - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: k.thurman@rcsd.ca

Extension: 751-4640

Carla Webb - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: c.webb@rcsd.ca

Extension: 751-4640

Natalie Sirois - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: n.sirois@rcsd.ca

Extension: 316

Cari Thiele - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: c.thiele@rcsd.ca

Extension: 316

Stephanie Hehn - Speech and Language Assistant

Email: s.hehn@rcsd.ca

Extension: 316