Skip to main content
Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

Staff Photo 2016-17.png


Administrators

Lawrence Biegler - Principal

l.biegler@rcsd.ca

​Wade Hackl - Vice-Principal

w.hackl@rcsd.ca

 

 Office Staff

​Janelle Weir - Office Manager

j.weir@rcsd.ca

​Linda Tremblay - Administrative Assistant

l.tremblay@rcsd.ca

​Brenda Hicks - Administrative Assistant

b.hicks@rcsd.ca

​Melinda O'Byrne - Administrative Assistant

m.obyrne@rcsd.ca

 

 Educational Leaders

John Foord

Athletic Director/Physical Education/Practical and Applied Arts

j.foord@rcsd.ca

​Rhonda Horvath

Student Services/Fine Arts/Catholic Studies

r.horvath@rcsd.ca

​Rod Houk

Mathematics/Science

r.houk@rcsd.ca

​Lyle Morley

Humanities

l.morley@rcsd.ca

​Lynette Nishnik

French Immersion

l.nishnik@rcsd.ca

​Rob Schaan

Chaplain

r.schaan@rcsd.ca

 

​Student Services

​Rhonda Horvath​  

​Guidance Counsellor

r.horvath@rcsd.ca​​

Leanne Barnes

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

l.barnes@rcsd.ca​

​Denise Endicott

Guidance Counsellor

d.endicott@rcsd.ca

​Nenita Anonas 

English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

n.anonas@rcsd.ca

 

Maintenance

​Les Chay - Head Caretaker

Robert Ibon

Frank Kleckner

Frank Meier

Paul Meier

Geraldine Mills

Jim Myers

​Cyril Sali

​Brian Sentes

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Barnes, Leanne 
Bartlett, Wade 
Baudu, Chauntel 
BeaudinAnaquod, Denise 
Beisel, Maureen 
Birrell, Nathan 
Bladyko, Amy 
Boehm, Leeanne 
Burns, Christina 
Campbell, Hailey 
Collins, Katherine 
Columpsi, Donna 
Cook, Stefanie 
Cornish, Dave 
Decosse, Ryan 
Edmands, Tara 
Ell, Leslie 
Fischer, Greg 
Fontaine, Danielle 
Foord, John 
Gavin, Bernie 
Giesbrecht, Ryan 
Good Will, Melinda 
Groskopf, Marguerita 
Guay, Jennifer 
Hall, May 
Hammond, Gaetan 
Hartney, Desmond 
Herschmiller, Bradley 
Houk, Rod 
Howden, Lorinda 
Huel, Chad 
Janzen, Gail 
Kezama, Brooke 
Kot, Garrett 
Kryzanowski, Marguerite 
Kuster, Shawn 
Levesque, Brianna 
Lichtenwald, Joan 
Lockert, Mike 
Magnusson, Kelly 
Metz, Thomas 
Meyer, Vince 
Morley, Lyle 
Myrah, Virginia 
Nishnik, Lynette 
Orr, Alyssa 
Phaneuf, Dan 
Pinnow-Weber, Jocelyn 
Poirier, Lisa 
Ratai, Linda 
Reed, Patrick 
Rondeau, Deborah 
Schaan, Robert 
Weller, Tanya 
Wihak, Lorraine 
Zawacki, Carla