Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Student Services

​Guidance Counsellors

Jodi Baragar:  j.baragar@rcsd.ca

Carol Bolen Manz:  c.bolenmanz@rcsd.ca

Barb Barnes-Wilcox:  b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

First Nation, Metis & Inuit Student Advisors

Roxanne Ward:  r.ward@rcsd.ca

Chasity Delorme:  c.delorme@rcsd.ca​​

Drug, Alcohol & Well-Being Consultant

Rand Teed:  r.teed@rcsd.ca

Drug Class Website

Resource Officer

Cst. Andrea Costanza:  a.costanza@reginapolica.ca​

​​