Skip to main content
Sacred Heart Community School
MENU
Staff Directory

​​​​​

​​​ ​ ​Administrators
​Dave Magnusson​Principald.magnusson@rcsd.ca​
​Gilles Dauphinais​Vice Principal​​g.dauphinais@rcsd.ca
​​​​ ​ ​Office Staff
Tracy Watson​Office Managert.watson@rcsd.ca
​Nicole Lalonde​Office Managern.lalonde@rcsd.ca
​Michelle Fiske​School Community Coordinatorm.fiske@rcsd.ca
​ ​Trisha MacBeth​School Counsellort.macbeth@rcsd.ca​
​Prep Teachers​​ ​ ​
​Colin Brassc.brass@rcsd.ca
​Chris Busbyc.busby@rcsd.ca
​Lisa Cooperl.cooper@rcsd.ca
​Sharon Crooks.crook@rcsd.ca
​​ ​ ​Learning Resource Teacher  -  Teacher Librarian  -  Band Teacher  -  Early Literacy
Patricia Delorey​Learning Resource​​p.delorey@rcsd.ca
​Dawn Devine​Learning Resourced.devine@rcsd.ca
​Samantha Ranger​Band Teachers.ranger@rcsd.ca
​​​Sandi White​Teacher Librarian and Early Literacy ​​s.g.white@rcsd.ca
​Shirlanne Carr​Early Literacys.carr@rcsd.ca
​Karen Koroluk​Early Literacyk.koroluk@rcsd.ca
 Speech & Language - E.A.L.
​Sandra Moreside​Speech Languages.moreside@rcsd.ca​
​​Carla Webb​Speech Languagec.webb@rcsd.ca
​Dawn Untereiner​E.A.L.d.untereiner@rcsd.ca
​​Classroom Teachers 
​Brenda Ell​Pre-Kindergarten am/pmb.ell@rcsd.ca
​Lisa Cooper​Pre-Kindergarten am & Kindergarten pml.cooper@rcsd.ca
​Jennifer Gibson​Kindergarten am/pmj.gibson@rcsd.ca
​Kelsey Lipp​Kindergarten pmk.lipp@rcsd.ca
​Mavis Luce​Grade1
m.luce@rcsd.ca
​Kimberley Wingert​Grade 1k.wingert@rcsd.ca
​Jodi Ursan​Grade 1/2j.ursan@rcsd.ca
​Renee Montenegro​Grade 2r.montenegro@rcsd.ca
​Carey Dziaduck​Grade 3c.dziaduck@rcsd.ca
​Lindsay Shaw​Grade 3l.shaw@rcsd.ca
​Amanda Heisler​Grade 4a.heisler@rcsd.ca
​Audrey Rockthunder​Grade 4a.rockthunder@rcsd.ca
​Amanda Walter​Grade 4/5a.walter@rcsd.ca
​Tom Jost​Grade 5t.jost@rcsd.ca
​Kelly Walby​Grade 5k.walby@rcsd.ca
​Suzanne Louttit/Cathy Reed​Grade 6s.louttit@rcsd.ca  /  c.reed@rcsd.ca
​Angie Sazynski​Grade 6a.sazynski@rcsd.ca
​Kelly Wilyman​Grade 7k.wilyman@rcsd.ca
​Amy Baumgartner​Grade 7/8a.m.baumgartner@rcsd.ca
​Adam Ward​Grade 8a.ward@rcsd.ca
​​​​​ ​ ​Support Staff 
​Jocelyn Adie​Pre-Kindergarten TAj.adie@rcsd.ca​
​Ali DeBruyne​TA & Bus Chaperonea.debruyne@rcsd.ca
​Marian Desjarlais​TAm.desjarlais@rcsd.ca
​Sister Rufina Dubao​TAs.dubao@rcsd.ca
​​Bea Laroceque​TAb.laroceque@rcsd.ca
​​Cecilia MercadoPre-Kindergarten & Kindergarten ​​TAc.mercado@rcsd.ca
​Ruth Munro​Nutritionistr.munro@rcsd.ca
​Anna RicciKindergarten ​TAa.ricci@rcsd.ca
​Carolina Steinaker​TA & Bus Chaperonec.steinaker@rcsd.ca
​Maintenance Staff​​ ​ ​
​Glen Baker​Maintenanceg.baker@rcsd.ca
​Ron Day​Maintenancer.day@rcsd.ca
​Cindy Sentes​Maintenancec.sentes@rcsd.ca​
​​ ​ ​Dream Broker
​Alyssa Strasser​Dream Brokera.strasser@rcsd.ca​

​​