Skip to main content
École St. Angela Merici
MENU
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​

​Administrators

​Loretta Perras​Principal​l.perras@rcsd.ca
​Tammy Appell​Vice Principalt.appell@rcsd.ca

​Office ​Managers ​

​Thérèse Tomasiewicz​Office Manager​t.tomasiewicz@rcsd.ca
​Tammy Appell​Office Manager​t.schatz@rcsd.ca
​St. Angela Merici ​ email address​stangelaschool@rcsd.ca

​​Prep ​Teachers

​Shelley Barthel​Prep Teacher​s.barthel@rcsd.ca
​Lisa Hay​​Prep Teacher​l.hay@rcsd.ca
​Jennifer Schikowsky​​Prep Teacher​j.schikowsky@rcsd.ca
​Shauna Zwarych​​Prep Teacher s.zwarych@rcsd.ca​​

Learning  ​Resouce ​​Teacher     Teacher Librarian      Band Teacher

​Jacqueline (Jac-o) Christopherson ​Learning Resource Teacher ​j.christopherson@rcsd.ca​
​Tricia Wood​Teacher Librarian​​t.wood@rcsd.ca
​Jeremy Drotar​Band Teacher​j.drotar@rcsd.ca​​​

​French Monitrice ​and ​​Interns

​Amélie Rodrigue​French Monitrice (September to January)​a.rodrigue@rcsd.ca​
​Diana Demaria​Intern (September to December)​Internship with Mme Lizée (Grade 2)
​Dieudonne Higiro​Intern (September to December)​Internship with M. McCalmon (Grade 6)

Maintenance  ​Staff ​​

​Nat Cottrill 
​Caretaker​​n.cottrill@rcsd.ca
​Kebreab Medhin​​ ​Caretaker​k.mednin@rcsd.ca

​Instructional Staff

​Staff

​Grade Level

​Website

​           Email

​Kari Sobering​Kindergarten AM / PMk.sobering@rcsd.ca
​Fawn Sullivan​Kindergarten AM / Prepmmefawnsullivan.weebly.com​f.sullivan@rcsd.ca​
​Petra Riffel​Grade 1p.riffel@rcsd.ca
​Jenna Peters​Grade 1https://madamepetersblog.wordpress.com/ ​j.peters@rcsd.ca​
​Amanda Ruschiensky​Grade 1http://aruschiensky.wixsite.com/eagles​a.ruschiensky@rcsd.ca
​Chantel Ethier​Grade 2c.ethier@rcsd.ca
​Honni Lizée​Grade 2h.lizee@rcsd.ca
​Jinny Piquette​Grade 2​j.piquette@rcsd.ca​
​Alyssa Herzog​Grade 3​a.herzog@rcsd.ca
​Teagan Schiltz​Grade 3​t.schiltz@rcsd.ca
​Rachel Courchene​Grade 4r.couchene@rcsd.ca
​Jaine McGrane​Grade 4​j.mcgrane@rcsd.ca​
​Tyra Padget​Grade 4/5 ​t.padget@rcsd.ca​
​Tara Fischer​Grade 5www.mmefischer.weebly.comt.e.fischer@rcsd.ca​
​Kemi Akinpelu​Grade 6​k.akinpelu@rcsd.ca 
​Eric McCalmon​Grade 6http://emccalmon.wixsite.com/eaglese.mccalmon@rcsd.ca
​Jessica Berube​Grade 7j.berube@rcsd.ca​
​Meagan Lane​Grade 7/8m.lane@rcsd.ca
​Vanessa Wiseman​Grade 7/8v.wiseman@rscd.ca​​​​​

NameWebsiteEmail
Belanger, Nicole