Skip to main content
St. Gabriel School
MENU
Membership

​​​

CSCC 2017-2018 Membership List ​ ​ ​ ​
Name ​​Position ​P/C ​Term ​Contact Information 
​Andrea Klippenstine ​Chair​Parent ​1 year​​andreak@sasktel.net
​Jodi Carignan-Olson​Vice Chair / Fundraising​Parent ​1 year ​t.olson@sasktel.net 
​Paula Rice​Secretary ​Parent ​1 year ​onprice@sasktel.net 
​Patrick Schauerte ​Treasurer ​Parent ​1 year patrick.schauerte@brandt.ca​ 
​Elected Directors ​​ ​ ​
​Paula Fiorante ​Director ​Parent​1 year ​p.fiorante@sasktel.net 
​Shana Lacey ​​Director ​Parent ​1 year ​bslacey@sasktel.net
​Nicole Crozier ​Director ​Parent​1 year ​nicole_sperl@hotmail.com 
​Jill Hrykniw ​Director ​Parent ​1 year ​jillkarmon@hotmail.com
​Jana ​Gates ​Director ​Parent ​1 year ​janna_gates@cooperators.ca
Representative  Members ​ ​ ​ ​
​Anne Lutz ​Principal ​a.lutz@rcsd.ca 
​Larry Fuchs ​Vice Principal ​l.fuchs@rcsd.da 
​Staff Reps​​Rotate meetings through 
​Lisa Polk ​Church Liaison ​Previous Parent ​​1 year ​ 
​TBA​Community Rep​Community ​1 year