Skip to main content
St. Kateri Tekakwitha School
MENU
Extra-Curricular

​​​​​Team schedules will be posted here. 


​Boys Football​Coach:
Trevor Kerr - t.kerr@rcsd.ca 
Boys football schedule 2017.docx
​Girls Football​Coaches:
Martin Duguay - m.duguay@rcsd.ca 
Joyce VanBendegem - j.vanbendegem@rcsd.ca 
​Cross Country​​Coaches:
Ryan Montague - r.montague@rcsd.ca
Erin Thurmeier - e.thurmeier@rcsd.ca
Maria Bachiu - m.bachiu@rcsd.ca
​​Practices Mondays & Wednesdays @ 11:40am - 12:10pm.

Meets Thursdays @ 3:30pm at Douglas Park 
​Boys Volleyball​Coaches:
Elishia Larwood - e.larwood@rcsd.ca
Kristina Boutilier - k.boutilier@rcsd.ca 
2017 Boys Schedule.pdf
Boys Playoff Draw 2017.pdf
​Girls Volleyball​​Coaches:
Daniel Sentes - d.sentes@rcsd.ca
Mary Alice Ennis - m.ennis@rcsd.ca 
Girls Volleyball Schedule.pdf