Skip to main content
St. Matthew School
MENU
Membership

 ​​​

St. Matthew CSCC   2017/18 School Year Contact List

PositionNameE-mailPhone
Chair (Elected)

Tracey Mazur

 

traceybell22@yahoo.ca

H. 306-585-0515

C. 306-570-4676

Vice Chair (Elected)Vacant  
Secretary (Elected)

Heidi Eger (Sept.-Dec.)

Naomi Deren (Jan.-June)

heidiceger@gmail.com

naomideren@hotmail.com

C. 306-737-3343

C. 306-539-8662

Treasurer (Elected)    

Jerrod Larsen

 

jerrod@sasktel.net

H. 306-545-8697

C. 306-529-5333

Volunteer/Munch a Lunch CoordinatorLori Manzonlori.manzon@gmail.com

H. 306-569-3681

C. 306-531-2916

Fundraising Sub-Committee work
Special Projects           Sub-Committee work
Buildings & Grounds CoordinatorErin Mcleoderin.mcleod@accesscomm.ca

H. 306-586-4889

C. 306-596-4268

Yearbook Coordinator

 

Heidi Egerheidiceger@gmail.comC.306-737-3343
St. Martin Parish Representative

Sarah Possberg

 

spossberg@hotmail.com

H. 306-584-2805

C. 306-515-2675

St. Anne's Parish RepresentativeVacant  
Whitmore Park Community Assoc. Liaison

Vacant

 

  
Members at LargeRobynn Fluterrfluter@sasktel.netC. 306-539-8408
Mark Bernardmarkbernardcma@gmail.comC. 306-450-2010
Aimee Curtisaimeebernath@hotmail.comH. 306-585-0874

Natashia Schoenroth

 

natashiaschoenroth@hotmail.com

H. 306-569-1702

C. 306-536-4989

Monica Tottonmonica.totton@hotmail.comC. 306-519-8839
Olumide Adetunjioawilhelm@gmail.comC. 306-502-2841
Principal

Karen Pitzel

 

k.pitzel@rcsd.caW. 306-791-7370
Vice-Principal

Yvonne Sirdar

 

y.sirdar@rcsd.caW. 306-791-7370

​