Skip to main content
École St. Pius X
MENU
Meetings

Catholic School Community Council Meeting Dates

School: Ecole St. Pius X                   Date: Septe​mber 2017

All meetings will take place at 7:00pm at Ecole St. Pius X Staff Room.  Childcare provided.

2017 – 18 CSCC Meeting DatesMeeting Minutes
Tues Jun 13, 2017 AGM
Tues Jun 13, 2017 CSCC Meeting
Tues Sept 19, 2017
Tues Oct 10, 2017
Tues Nov 14, 2017
Tues Dec 12, 2017 
Tues Jan 16, 2018 
Tues Feb 13, 2018 
Tues Mar 13, 2018 
Tues Apr 10, 2018 
Tues May 8, 2018 
Tues Jun 12, 2018 AGM  
Tues Jun 12, 2018 CSCC Meeting