Skip to main content
Regina Catholic School Division
MENU
Board Members

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Board of Trustees


BobKowalchuk16.jpg
Vicky Bonnell
Chair
306-543-6046 (Res)
v.bonnell@rcsd.ca

VickyBonnell16.jpg
Rob Bresciani
Deputy Chair
306-533-9392 (Cell)​
rl.bresciani@sasktel.net

​​​
DebBresciani16.jpg
Ryan Bast
306-551-0472 (Cell)
r.bast@rcsd.ca
RobBresciani16.jpg
Juliet Bushi
306- 551-9458 (Cell)​
j.bushi@rcsd.ca



FrankFlegel16.jpg
Bob Kowalchuk
306-539-2195 (Cell)
b.kowalchuk@rcsd.ca​

​​DonnaZiegler16.jpg
Shauna Weninger​
306-570-2080 (Cell)
s.weninger@rcsd.ca​


DonnaZiegler16.jpg
Darren Wilcox
306-570-8688 (Cell)
d.wilcox@rcsd.ca​

​ ​ ​


Appendix B - Schedule of Remuneration and Expense Allowances.pdf (September 8, 2020)
​​


 ​