Skip to main content
Regina Catholic School Division
MENU
Board Members

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Board of Trustees

BobKowalchuk16.jpg
Bob Kowalchuk
Chair
306-539-2195 (Cell)
b.kowalchuk@rcsd.ca​

VickyBonnell16.jpg
Vicky Bonnell
Deputy Chair
306-543-6046 (Res)
v.bonnell@rcsd.ca

​​​
​DebBresciani16.jpg
Deb Bresciani
306-550-2133 (Cell)
d.bresciani@rcsd.ca
​RobBresciani16.jpg​
Rob Bresciani
306-533-9392 (Cell)​
rl.bresciani@sasktel.net

​

​FrankFlegel16.jpg
Frank Flegel
306-586-7316 (Res)
306-536-8496 (Cell)
f.flegel@rcsd.ca
Frank@flegel.ca​

​​DonnaZiegler16.jpg
Donna Ziegler​
306-535-4130 (Cell)
d.ziegler@rcsd.ca​


​ ​ ​

​
Trustee Activities Jun 1 to Aug 31, 2019
Trustee Activities Mar 1 to May 31, 2019
Trustee Activities Dec 1, 2018 to Feb 28, 2019
Trustee Activities Sept 1 to Nov  30, 2018
Trustee Activities May 1 to Aug 31, 2018
Trustee Activities Jan 1 to Apr 30, 2018 
Trustee Activities Sep 1 to Dec 31, 2017
Trustee Activities May 1 to Aug 31, 2017​
Trustee Activities Jan 1 to April 30, 2017​​

Trustee Activities Nov 1-Dec 2016
​​

Appendix B Schedule of Remuneration and Expense Allowances (September 3, 2019)
 β€‹