Skip to main content
Regina Catholic School Division
Division Structure

Sean Chase.jpg

​Sean Chase
Director ​of Education

Organizational Charts

The Board of Trustees have one employee, Director of Education Sean Chase. 
The Director of Education is responsible for all operational duties within the school division. The Director is supported by Executive Council.
Executive Council manages and supervises areas within Corporate and Education Services.

Board and Executive Council.pdf
Office of the Director.pdf
Corporate Services.pdf
Education Services.pdf
Support Areas.pdf
Josh Kramer
Chief Financial Officer
​Heidi Hildebrand.jpg
Heidi Hildebrand
Superintendent of Human Resources Services
​Kelley Ehman.jpg
Kelley Ehman
Superintendent of Education Services
Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
Archbishop M. C. O'Neill Catholic High School
Michael A. Riffel Catholic High School
St. Catherine Community School
St. Dominic Savio School
St. Gabriel School
St. Marguerite Bourgeoys School
St. Matthew School
St. Theresa School
Home-Based Education
Stacey Gerashim copy.jpg​
Stacey Gherasim
Superintendent of Education Services
Sacred Heart Community School
St. Augustine School
É​cole St. Angela Merici
St. Michael Community School
St. Kateri Tekakwitha School
Γ‰cole St. Elizabeth
É​cole St. Mary
É​cole St. Pius X

Mother Teresa Middle School

​Johanna Landry.jpg 
Joanna Landry
Superintendent of Education Services
St. Maria Faustina
St. Luke School

​Dave Magnusson
David Magnusson
Superintendent of Education Services​
Learning Online
Deshaye Catholic School
Holy Rosary Community School
St. Bernadette School
St. Francis Community School
St. Gregory School
St. Jerome School
St. Joan of Arc School
St. Josaphat School
St. Nicholas School​
St. Peter School
St. Timothy School