Skip to main content
Regina Catholic School Division
High School
The Regina Catholic School Division accepts high school registration applications directly at each school site. Please contact the school office to register your child. To contact the closest Regina Catholic high school to your address click here​. Below is a list of each high school's associate elementary schools. 


Holy Rosary

​St. Kateri Tekakwitha

St. Matthew

St. Pius X

Jean Vanier

St. Augustine

St. Catherine

St. Dominic

St. Elizabeth

St. Gabriel

St. Marguerite

St. Theresa

Sacred Heart

St. Angela

St. Francis

St. Gregory

St. Mary 

St. Michael

St. Peter

St. Timothy

St. Bernadette

St. Jerome

St. Joan Of Arc

​​St. Josaphat

St. Nicholas

Associate High School 2019-2020.jpg