Skip to main content
Archbishop M.C. O'Neill Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

Administrators​​

​Mr. Tracy Fuchs - Principal
t.fuchs@rcsd.ca
​Mr. Tyler Wright - Vice-Principal
t.wright@rcsd.ca


Office Staff

Cindy Howat - Office Manager
c.howat@rcsd.ca
Katherine Somers - Administrative Assistant
k.somers@rcsd.ca
Donna Bernhauser - Administrative Assistant
d.bernhauser@rcsd.ca
​Emanuela Mannion - Administrative Assistant
e.m.mannion@rcsd.ca


Lay Chaplain

​Jennifer Whitney -
Catholic Communities of Faith
j.whitney@rcsd.ca


Leadership Team

Janna Hollinger -
Equitable Opportunities & Transitions
(Student Services/Special Programming/Catholic Studies/Fine Arts/Choral/Music)
j.hollinger@rcsd.ca
​Dean Vendramin
Essential Skills & Practices in 21st Century  Education
(PAA/Business Technology/Fine Arts - Visual Arts/ Technology)
d.vendramin@rcsd.ca
​Christine Wolf
Numeracy
(Mathematics/Sciences)
c.wolf@rcsd.ca
​Joachim Smadu -
Literacy
(English Language Arts/Humanities/Social Sciences)
j.smadu@rcsd.ca
Kelly Cozine
Athletic Director
(Physical Education/Health)
k.cozine@rcsd.ca




School Resource Officer

​Cst. Renne Venne -
rvenne@reginapolice.ca


Student Services

​Janna Hollinger - Guidance Counsellor
j.hollinger@rcsd.ca
Alisa Klippenstein - Guidance Counsellor
a.klippenstein@rcsd.ca
Keenan Cummings - Indigenous High School Advisor
k.cummings@rcsd.ca
Sam Wilson - Indigenous High School Advisor
s.wilson@rcsd.ca
Jason Neumann - Grade 9 Student Mentor
j.neumann@rcsd.ca
Laura Anaka - Community School Co-ordinator
l.anaka@rcsd.ca
Ada Paez -
French Immersion Support/Mentor
a.paez@rcsd.ca

NameWebsiteEmail
Adam, MichaelaWebsite 
Anaka, Laura 
Arscott, Sarah  
Ball, Marchelle 
Baumgartner, Alana 
Baumgartner, Lynsey 
Benham, Catherine 
Bernhauser, Donna 
Bresciani, Angelina 
Chomyn, CameronWebsite
Colclough, Shina 
Cozine, Kelly 
Cummings, Keenan 
Dales, Heather 
Drotar, JeremyWebsite
Dupuis, Brenda 
Faris, Bob 
Fuchs, Tracy 
Gaboury, Laura 
Gartner, TamaraWebsite
George, Lesa 
Girodat, Riley  
Grob, Haley  
Hanus, Shauna 
Hautcoeur, Lisa 
Hodges, Ted 
Hoffart, Tammy 
Hollinger, Janna 
Howat, Cindy 
Jacek-Flaman, AmandaWebsite
Jeannot, Brian 
Jeffers, Patrick 
Juzyszyn, Stephanie 
Kalenchuk, HeatherWebsite
Keleta, Zereslasie 
Klippenstein, Alisa 
Lareau, Joel 
Mannion, Emanuela 
Marchand, April 
Marin, Brian 
McCaughey, Colleen 
Mejia, Andre 
Mougeot, SaraWebsite
Nakutnyy, KaterinaWebsite
Neal, Angela 
Nelson, RobWebsite
Neumann, Jason 
Nielsen, Russell 
Norton, GenevieveWebsite
Paez, AdaWebsite
Palmarin, Daniel 
Pelletier, GregoryWebsite
Pettigrew, Tammie 
Reavie, Michael 
Silzer, Dominique 
Simic, Darlene 
Smadu, Megan 
Smith, Bailey 
Somers, Katherine 
Suwala, Bernadine 
Vendramin, DeanWebsite
Wark, BriannaWebsite 
Washkowsky, Alexander 
Whitney, Jennifer 
Wickenheiser, Dave 
Willford, Jill 
Williams, Drew  
Wilson-Raiwet, Samantha 
Zacharias, Caitlin 
Zubot, Tyler