Skip to main content
Archbishop M.C. O'Neill Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

Administrators​​

​Mr. Tracy Fuchs - Principal
t.fuchs@rcsd.ca
​Mr. Tyler Wright - Vice-Principal
t.wright@rcsd.ca


Office Staff

Cindy Howat - Office Manager
c.howat@rcsd.ca
Patricia Masse - Administrative Assistant
p.masse@rcsd.ca
Donna Bernhauser - Administrative Assistant
d.bernhauser@rcsd.ca
​Emanuela Mannion - Administrative Assistant
e.m.mannion@rcsd.ca


Lay Chaplain

Michelle Phair -
Catholic Communities of Faith
m.phair@rcsd.ca


Leadership Team

Janna Hollinger -
Equitable Opportunities & Transitions
(Student Services/Special Programming/Catholic Studies/Fine Arts/Choral/Music)
j.hollinger@rcsd.ca
​Dean Vendramin
Essential Skills & Practices in 21st Century  Education
(PAA/Business Technology/Fine Arts - Visual Arts/ Technology)
d.vendramin@rcsd.ca
​Christine Wolf
Numeracy
(Mathematics/Sciences)
c.wolf@rcsd.ca
​Joachim Smadu -
Literacy
(English Language Arts/Humanities/Social Sciences)
j.smadu@rcsd.ca
Kelly Cozine
Athletic Director
(Physical Education/Health)
k.cozine@rcsd.ca




School Resource Officer

​Cst. Renne Venne -
rvenne@reginapolice.ca


Student Services

​Janna Hollinger - Guidance Counsellor
j.hollinger@rcsd.ca
Alisa Klippenstein - Guidance Counsellor
a.klippenstein@rcsd.ca
Keenan Cummings - Indigenous High School Advisor
k.cummings@rcsd.ca
Sam Wilson - Indigenous High School Advisor
s.wilson@rcsd.ca
Jason Neumann - Grade 9 Student Mentor
j.neumann@rcsd.ca
Laura Anaka - Community School Co-ordinator
l.anaka@rcsd.ca
Ada Paez -
French Immersion Support/Mentor
a.paez@rcsd.ca

NameWebsiteEmail
Anaka, Laura 
Baiton, LeahWebsite
Ball, Marchelle 
Baumgartner, Alana 
Baumgartner, Lynsey 
Benham, Catherine 
Bernhauser, Donna 
Beskowiney, StephanWebsite
Boivin, Griffin  
Bresciani, Angelina 
Bryce, Stephen 
Buddecke, Ron  
Caswell, Olivia  
Chomyn, CameronWebsite
Colclough, Shina 
Cozine, Kelly 
Cummings, Keenan 
Dales, Heather 
Dimas, Maria  
Duczek, JasonWebsite
Faris, Bob 
Frencham, Michaela  
Fuchs, Tracy 
Gaboury, Laura 
Gartner, TamaraWebsite
George, Lesa 
Gourlay, Gordon-Sean  
Hanus, Shauna 
Hautcoeur, Lisa 
Hodges, Ted 
Hollinger, Janna 
Holness, Kiah  
Howat, Cindy 
Hugg, Aiden  
Jacek-Flaman, AmandaWebsite
Juzyszyn, Stephanie 
Kalenchuk, HeatherWebsite
Klippenstein, Alisa 
Kowalski, Brennan 
Lulik, EmilWebsite
Mannion, Emanuela 
Marchand, April 
Marin, Brian 
Martinez, DaisyWebsite
McCaughey, Colleen 
Mejia, Andre 
Mougeot, SaraWebsite
Nakutnyy, KaterinaWebsite
Nelson, RobWebsite
Neumann, Jason 
Nielsen, Russell 
Norton, GenevieveWebsite
Paez, AdaWebsite
Palmarin, Daniel 
Pelletier, GregoryWebsite
Pettigrew, Tammie 
Pirot, Corinne 
Powley, CarterWebsite
Rumpel, Kelley 
Schmidt, Brenda 
Schock, Lindsay 
Simic, Darlene 
Smadu, Joachim 
Smith, Bailey 
Somers, Katherine 
Suwala, Bernadine 
Vendramin, DeanWebsite
Wark, BriannaWebsite 
Whitney, Jennifer 
Wickenheiser, Dave 
Wilchynski, Cole  
Willford, Jill 
Williams, Drew  
Wilson-Raiwet, Samantha 
Wolf, Christine 
Wright, TylerWebsite
Zubot, Tyler