Skip to main content
Archbishop M.C. O'Neill Catholic High School
​​​O'Neill Catholic High School CSCC

​The Archbishop M.C. O'Neill Catolic High School CSCC will  work for the benefit of the students and families of our school.  The aim of the council is to facilitate continuing communication and promote mutual understanding between the school and community.  Support for the school initiatives and programs are important foci for the Archbishop M.C. O'Neill Catholic High School CSCC.  

The 2018-2019 CSCC Executive consists of:  Darlene Simic, Chair; Kris Elsner, Vice-Chair; Jeanette Petryna, Treasurer; and Melodie Wark, Secretary.  We also have the following Directors:  Audrey Cruzat, Nicole Jaster, Jennifer Kobylansky, Gina Marie Root and Oksana Shulska.  Please talk to any member of the CSCC executive to request information and to join the council.  If you would like to volunteer to become involved on a committee that will benefit your children or would like more information about the council, please call the school (306-791-7240) in early September.  The first meeting will be held on Monday September 10, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. in the Resource Centre.  The council may be involved in fundraising within the year.  All parents are welcome to attend.

Please click here​ to refer to Calendar of Events for upcoming meeting dates.

EXECUTIVE 2018 - 2019

Chair                         ​             Darlene Simic -

Vice-Chair                          Chris Elsner -​

Treasurer                            Jeanette Petryna -

Secretary                            Melodie Wark - 

Directors                             Audrey Cruzat -

                                                   Nicole Jaster -  

                                                   Jennifer Kobylansky -

                                                   Gina Marie Root - 

                                                   Oksana Shulska - ​

Commuity Member      Marci Brisbourne - (306) 545-4642

Regina Catholic Schools - CSCC​