Skip to main content
Archbishop M.C. O'Neill Catholic High School
MENU
Student Services

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​G​uidance β€‹β€‹β€‹Counsellors​
Janna Hollinger:  j.hollinger@rcsd.ca​
Alisa Klippenstein: a.klippenstein@rcsd.ca​

Indigenous High School Advisors
Keenan Cummings: k.cummings@rcsd.ca

Sam Wilson:  s.wilson@rcsd.ca

Roxanne Ward: r.ward@rcsd.ca​​​

​Grade 9 Student Mentor
Jason Neumann: j.neumann@rcsd.ca

Student Support Specialist​
Laura Anaka: l.anaka@rcsd.ca

Drug and Alcohol Consultant and Educator
Rand Teed: info@drugclass.ca     
Drug Class Website Link

​Resource Officer
306-79​1-7240 (School)​