Skip to main content
Archbishop M.C. O'Neill Catholic High School
MENU
Student Services

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​G​uidance β€‹β€‹β€‹Counsellors​
Janna Hollinger:  j.hollinger@rcsd.ca​
Alisa Klippenstein: a.klippenstein@rcsd.ca

First Nation, Metis & Inuit Student Advisors
Robbie Desjarlais: r.l.desjarlais@rcsd.ca​​
Tanya Tootoosis: t.tootoosis@rcsd.ca​

​Grade 9 Student Mentor
Jason Neumann: j.neumann@rcsd.ca

Community School Co-ordinator​
Beth Bonnor: b.bonnor@rcsd.ca 

Drug and Alcohol Consultant and Educator
Rand Teed: info@drugclass.ca     
Drug Class Website Link

​Resource Officer
306-79​1-7240 (School)​