Skip to main content
Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


Administrators

Lawrence Biegler - Principal

l.biegler@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčBrian Jeannot - Vice-Principal

b.jeannot@rcsd.ca

 

 Office Staff

‚ÄčJanelle Weir - Office Manager

j.weir@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčLinda Tremblay - Administrative Assistant

l.tremblay@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčBrenda Hicks - Administrative Assistant

b.hicks@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMelinda O'Byrne - Administrative Assistant

m.obyrne@rcsd.ca

Suzanne Schneider - Administrative Assistant

‚Äčs.m.schneider@rcsd.ca

‚Äč

 

 Educational Leaders

John Foord

Athletic Director/Physical Education/Practical and Applied Arts

j.foord@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRhonda Horvath

Student Services/Fine Arts/Catholic Studies

r.horvath@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRod Houk

Mathematics/Science

r.houk@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčLyle Morley

Humanities

l.morley@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčLynette Nishnik

French Immersion

l.nishnik@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRob Schaan

Chaplain

r.schaan@rcsd.ca

 

‚ÄčStudent Services

‚ÄčRhonda Horvath‚Äč  

‚ÄčGuidance Counsellor

r.horvath@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Alyssa Orr

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

a.orr@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčDenise Endicott

Guidance Counsellor

d.endicott@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčNenita Anonas 

English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

n.anonas@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRobin Perreaux

Mental Health Capacity Building Coordinator

r.perreaux@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčKristy Moriarty

Mental Health Capacity Building Promoter

k.moriarty@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčChasity Delorme

Indigenous Advisor

c.delome‚Äč@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚Äč

 

Maintenance

Les Chay - Head Caretaker

Robert Ibon‚Äč

Manolito Piedad

Geraldine Mills

Berhe Zerai

Brian Sentes

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anaquod, DeniseWebsite
Anonas, Nenita 
Barber, Emily  
Bartlett, Wade 
Beisel, MaureenWebsite
Beyene, Medhanit 
Birrell, NathanWebsite
Bladyko, AmyWebsite
Boehm, Leeanne 
Bohn, CiaraWebsite
Burns, Christina 
Cornish, Dave 
Decosse, Ryan 
Delorme, Chasity 
Desjarlais, Daryl 
Edmands, Tara 
Ehrmantraut, Jacquelyn 
Fischer, Greg 
Foord, John 
Gavin, Bernie 
Giesbrecht, Ryan 
Guay, JenniferWebsite
Hall, MayWebsite
Hammond, GaetanWebsite
Hartney, Desmond 
Hayduk, Katherine 
Herschmiller, Bradley 
Houk, Rod 
Hubenig, Sara  
Huel, Chad 
Jeannot, Brian 
Kelln, Mackenzie  
Kot, Garrett 
Kryzanowski, MargueriteWebsite
Kuster, Shawn 
Lockert, Mike 
Magnusson, Kelly 
Metz, Thomas 
Meyer, Vince 
Moriarty, Kristy 
Morley, LyleWebsite
Mutcherson, Adrian 
Nishnik, Jasmine 
Nishnik, Lynette 
Novak, Lisa 
Orr, Alyssa 
Papandreou, Barb 
Patel, Apexa  
Paul, Hannah 
Perreaux, Robin 
Phaneuf, Dan 
Piedad, Manolito 
Pinnow-Weber, JocelynWebsite
Ranger, SamanthaWebsite
Reed, PatrickWebsite
Rondeau, Deborah 
Schaan, Robert 
Schierle, Katelyn  
Schneider, Suzanne  
Todd, Joseph  
Wihak, Lorraine 
Wilhelm, Evanne 
Wright, TylerWebsite
Zacharias, Cassidy  
Zawacki, Carla