Skip to main content
Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


Administrators

Lawrence Biegler - Principal

l.biegler@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčMark Wernikowski - Vice-Principal

m.wernikowski@rcsd.ca‚Äč

 

 Office Staff

‚ÄčJanelle Weir - Office Manager

j.weir@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčLinda Tremblay - Administrative Assistant

l.tremblay@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčBrenda Hicks - Administrative Assistant

b.hicks@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMelinda O'Byrne - Administrative Assistant

m.obyrne@rcsd.ca

Tess Rispens-Sisco‚Äč

‚Äčt.rispens-sisco‚Äč@rcsd.ca

‚Äč

 

 Educational Leaders

John Foord

Athletic Director/Physical Education/Practical and Applied Arts

j.foord@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRhonda Horvath

Student Services/Fine Arts/Catholic Studies

r.horvath@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRod Houk

Mathematics/Science

r.houk@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčLyle Morley

Humanities

l.morley@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčLynette Nishnik

French Immersion

l.nishnik@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRob Schaan

Chaplain

r.schaan@rcsd.ca

 

‚ÄčStudent Services

‚ÄčRhonda Horvath‚Äč  

‚ÄčGuidance Counsellor

r.horvath@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč

Alyssa Orr

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

a.orr@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčDenise Endicott

Guidance Counsellor

d.endicott@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčNenita Anonas 

English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

n.anonas@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRobin Perreaux

Mental Health Capacity Building Coordinator

r.perreaux@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčKristy Moriarty

Mental Health Capacity Building Promoter

k.moriarty@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčChasity Delorme

FNMI Advisor

c.delome‚Äč@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚Äč

 

Maintenance

Les Chay - Head Caretaker

Robert Ibon‚Äč

Frank Meier

Geraldine Mills

Jim Myers

Cyril Sali

Brian Sentes

‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEfren Alcantara


 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anonas, Nenita 
Bartlett, Wade 
Baudu, Chauntel 
BeaudinAnaquod, Denise 
Beisel, MaureenWebsite
Birrell, NathanWebsite
Bladyko, AmyWebsite
Bodnarchuk, Peter 
Boehm, Leeanne 
Burns, Christina 
Cao, Hui 
Carson, Malia 
Columpsi, Donna 
Cornish, Dave 
Decosse, Ryan 
Delorme, Chasity 
Donohue, Brooke 
Edmands, Tara 
Fischer, Greg 
Foord, John 
Gavin, Bernie 
Giesbrecht, Ryan 
Guay, Jennifer 
Hall, MayWebsite
Hammond, GaetanWebsite
Hartney, Desmond 
Hayduk, Katherine 
Herschmiller, Bradley 
Houk, Rod 
Huel, Chad 
Janzen, Gail 
Kot, Garrett 
Kryzanowski, MargueriteWebsite
Kuster, Shawn 
Lockert, Mike 
Magnusson, Kelly 
Mercier, Hillary 
Metz, Thomas 
Meyer, Vince 
Moriarty, Kristy 
Morley, LyleWebsite
Nielsen, Sarah 
Nishnik, Jasmine 
Nishnik, Lynette 
Orr, Alyssa 
Paul, Hannah 
Perreaux, Robin 
Phaneuf, Dan 
Pinnow-Weber, JocelynWebsite
Reed, PatrickWebsite
Rispens-Sisco, Tess  
Rondeau, Deborah 
Schaan, Robert 
Tuharsky, Christopher  
Wihak, Lorraine 
Zacharias, Caitlin 
Zacharias, Cassidy  
Zawacki, Carla