Skip to main content
Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
MENU
Staff


Administrators

Lawrence Biegler - Principal

l.biegler@rcsd.ca

​Mark Wernikowski - Vice-Principal

m.wernikowski@rcsd.ca​

 

 Office Staff

​Janelle Weir - Office Manager

j.weir@rcsd.ca

​Linda Tremblay - Administrative Assistant

l.tremblay@rcsd.ca

​Brenda Hicks - Administrative Assistant

b.hicks@rcsd.ca

​Melinda O'Byrne - Administrative Assistant

m.obyrne@rcsd.ca

Annalee Carlson

a.carlson@rcsd.ca​

 

 Educational Leaders

John Foord

Athletic Director/Physical Education/Practical and Applied Arts

j.foord@rcsd.ca

​Rhonda Horvath

Student Services/Fine Arts/Catholic Studies

r.horvath@rcsd.ca

​Rod Houk

Mathematics/Science

r.houk@rcsd.ca

​Lyle Morley

Humanities

l.morley@rcsd.ca

​Lynette Nishnik

French Immersion

l.nishnik@rcsd.ca

​Rob Schaan

Chaplain

r.schaan@rcsd.ca

 

​Student Services

​Rhonda Horvath​  

​Guidance Counsellor

r.horvath@rcsd.ca​​

Leanne Barnes

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

l.barnes@rcsd.ca​

​Denise Endicott

Guidance Counsellor

d.endicott@rcsd.ca

​Nenita Anonas 

English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

n.anonas@rcsd.ca

 

Maintenance

Les Chay - Head Caretaker

Robert Ibon​

Frank Meier

Geraldine Mills

Jim Myers

Cyril Sali

Brian Sentes

Donna Wyllychuk


 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anonas, Nenita 
Atter, Julie 
Bartlett, Wade 
Baudu, Chauntel 
BeaudinAnaquod, Denise 
Beisel, MaureenWebsite
Birrell, NathanWebsite
Bladyko, AmyWebsite
Boehm, Leeanne 
Bresciani, MitchellWebsite
Burns, Christina 
Carlson, Annalee 
Chomyn, CameronWebsite
Cornish, Dave 
Decosse, Ryan 
Dickson, Emma 
Donohue, Brooke 
Edmands, Tara 
Ehrmantraut, Jacquelyn 
Fischer, Greg 
Fontaine, Danielle 
Foord, John 
Gavin, Bernie 
Genest, Denis 
Giesbrecht, Ryan 
Guay, Jennifer 
Hall, MayWebsite
Hammond, Gaetan 
Hartney, Desmond 
Hayduk, Katherine 
Herschmiller, Bradley 
Houk, Rod 
Huel, Chad 
Janzen, Gail 
Kot, Garrett 
Kryzanowski, MargueriteWebsite
Kuster, Shawn 
Lichtenwald, Joan 
Lockert, Mike 
Magnusson, Kelly 
McCaughey, Colleen 
Metz, Thomas 
Meyer, Vince 
Morley, LyleWebsite
Nishnik, Jasmine 
Nishnik, Lynette 
Novak, Lisa 
Paul, Hannah 
Phaneuf, Dan 
Pinnow-Weber, JocelynWebsite
Ratai, Linda 
Reed, Patrick 
Rondeau, Deborah 
Schaan, Robert 
Wihak, Lorraine 
Zawacki, Carla