Skip to main content
Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
MENU
Staff


Administrators

Lawrence Biegler - Principal

l.biegler@rcsd.ca

​Mark Wernikowski - Vice-Principal

m.wernikowski@rcsd.ca​

 

 Office Staff

​Janelle Weir - Office Manager

j.weir@rcsd.ca

​Linda Tremblay - Administrative Assistant

l.tremblay@rcsd.ca

​Brenda Hicks - Administrative Assistant

b.hicks@rcsd.ca

​Melinda O'Byrne - Administrative Assistant

m.obyrne@rcsd.ca

Annalee Carlson

a.carlson@rcsd.ca​

 

 Educational Leaders

John Foord

Athletic Director/Physical Education/Practical and Applied Arts

j.foord@rcsd.ca

​Rhonda Horvath

Student Services/Fine Arts/Catholic Studies

r.horvath@rcsd.ca

​Rod Houk

Mathematics/Science

r.houk@rcsd.ca

​Lyle Morley

Humanities

l.morley@rcsd.ca

​Lynette Nishnik

French Immersion

l.nishnik@rcsd.ca

​Rob Schaan

Chaplain

r.schaan@rcsd.ca

 

​Student Services

​Rhonda Horvath​  

​Guidance Counsellor

r.horvath@rcsd.ca​​

Jacquelyn Ehrmantraut

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

j.ehrmantraut@rcsd.ca

​Denise Endicott

Guidance Counsellor

d.endicott@rcsd.ca

​Nenita Anonas 

English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

n.anonas@rcsd.ca

​Robin Perreaux

Mental Health Capacity Building Coordinator

r.perreaux@rcsd.ca​

​Kristy Moriarty

Mental Health Capacity Building Promoter

k.moriarty@rcsd.ca​

 

Maintenance

Les Chay - Head Caretaker

Robert Ibon​

Frank Meier

Geraldine Mills

Jim Myers

Cyril Sali

Brian Sentes


 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Alcantara, Efren 
Anonas, Nenita 
Bartlett, Wade 
Baudu, Chauntel 
BeaudinAnaquod, Denise 
Beisel, MaureenWebsite
Birrell, NathanWebsite
Bladyko, AmyWebsite
Bodnarchuk, Peter 
Boehm, Leeanne 
Bresciani, MitchellWebsite
Burns, Christina 
Carlson, Annalee 
Carson, Malia 
Columpsi, Donna 
Cornish, Dave 
Decosse, Ryan 
Donohue, Brooke 
Edmands, Tara 
Fischer, Greg 
Fontaine, Danielle 
Foord, John 
Gavin, Bernie 
Giesbrecht, Ryan 
Gray, Sheldon 
Guay, Jennifer 
Hall, MayWebsite
Hammond, GaetanWebsite
Hartney, Desmond 
Hayduk, Katherine 
Herschmiller, Bradley 
Houk, Rod 
Huel, Chad 
Janzen, Gail 
Kot, Garrett 
Kryzanowski, MargueriteWebsite
Kuster, Shawn 
Lockert, Mike 
Magnusson, Kelly 
Metz, Thomas 
Meyer, Vince 
Morley, LyleWebsite
Nielsen, Sarah 
Nishnik, Jasmine 
Nishnik, Lynette 
Novak, Lisa 
Orr, Alyssa 
Paul, Hannah 
Phaneuf, Dan 
Pinnow-Weber, JocelynWebsite
Reed, Patrick 
Rondeau, Deborah 
Schaan, Robert 
Tuharsky, Christopher  
Wihak, Lorraine 
Zacharias, Caitlin 
Zacharias, Cassidy  
Zawacki, Carla