Skip to main content
Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

Staff Photo 2016-17.png


Administrators

Lawrence Biegler - Principal

l.biegler@rcsd.ca

​Wade Hackl - Vice-Principal

w.hackl@rcsd.ca

Mr. Hackl's Webpage​

 

 Office Staff

​Janelle Weir - Office Manager

j.weir@rcsd.ca

​Linda Tremblay - Administrative Assistant

l.tremblay@rcsd.ca

​Brenda Hicks - Administrative Assistant

b.hicks@rcsd.ca

​Melinda O'Byrne - Administrative Assistant

m.obyrne@rcsd.ca

 

 Educational Leaders

John Foord

Athletic Director/Physical Education/Practical and Applied Arts

j.foord@rcsd.ca

​Rhonda Horvath

Student Services/Fine Arts/Catholic Studies

r.horvath@rcsd.ca

​Rod Houk

Mathematics/Science

r.houk@rcsd.ca

​Lyle Morley

Humanities

l.morley@rcsd.ca

​Lynette Nishnik

French Immersion

l.nishnik@rcsd.ca

​Rob Schaan

Chaplain

r.schaan@rcsd.ca

 

​Student Services

​Rhonda Horvath​  

​Guidance Counsellor

r.horvath@rcsd.ca​​

Leanne Barnes

Learning Resource Teacher (LRT)

l.barnes@rcsd.ca​

​Denise Endicott

Guidance Counsellor

d.endicott@rcsd.ca

​Nenita Anonas 

English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

n.anonas@rcsd.ca

 

Maintenance

​Les Chay - Head Caretaker

Robert Ibon

Frank Kleckner

Frank Meier

Paul Meier

Geraldine Mills

Jim Myers

​Cyril Sali

​Brian Sentes

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anonas, Nenita 
Bartlett, Wade 
Baudu, Chauntel 
BeaudinAnaquod, Denise 
Beisel, Maureen 
Birrell, NathanWebsite
Bladyko, AmyWebsite
Boehm, Leeanne 
Bruce, Launa 
Burns, Christina 
Chomyn, CameronWebsite
Columpsi, Donna 
Cornish, Dave 
Decosse, Ryan 
Dickson, Emma 
Edmands, Tara 
Ehrmantraut, Jacquelyn 
Fischer, Greg 
Fontaine, Danielle 
Foord, John 
Gavin, Bernie 
Giesbrecht, Ryan 
Groskopf, Marguerita 
Guay, Jennifer 
Hall, May 
Hammond, Gaetan 
Hartney, Desmond 
Herschmiller, Bradley 
Houk, Rod 
Howden, Lorinda 
Huel, Chad 
Janzen, Gail 
Kezama, Brooke 
Kot, Garrett 
Kryzanowski, MargueriteWebsite
Kuster, Shawn 
Lichtenwald, Joan 
Lockert, Mike 
Magnusson, Kelly 
Metz, Thomas 
Meyer, Vince 
Morley, LyleWebsite
Nishnik, Lynette 
Paul, Hannah 
Phaneuf, Dan 
Pinnow-Weber, JocelynWebsite
Poirier, Lisa 
Ratai, Linda 
Reed, Patrick 
Rondeau, Deborah 
Schaan, Robert 
Sotropa, Erin 
Wihak, Lorraine 
Wyllychuk, Donna 
Zawacki, Carla