Skip to main content
Michael A. Riffel Catholic High School
Capture the Crown, Uphold the Cross.
MENU
Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​

Administrators

Wade Hackl - Principal
w.hackl@rcsd.ca

Trevor Troy- Acting Vice Principal
t.troy@rcsd.ca


Lay Chaplain                                                   School Resource Officer

Jackie Murray
 j.murray@rcsd.ca

Cpl. Bob Maclean
rmaclean@ReginaPolice.ca

​​

Student Services

Lisa Hanson - Guidance Counsellor
l.hanson@rcsd.ca

Kyla Warnecke - Guidance Counsellor
k.warnecke@rcsd.ca                                                                         

Sheri Hornung - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher
s.hornung@rcsd.ca

Rand Teed – Drug/ Alcohol/Psychological Well Being Class Teacher and Counsellor
randteed@gmail.com

Janna Bridgeman - Social Worker
j.bridgeman@rcsd.ca

 ​Samantha Wilson-Raiwet - Indigenous High School Advisor
s.wilson@rcsd.ca
​​Brendan Dickie - Learning Resource Teacher
b.dickie@rcds.ca




NameWebsiteEmail
Araya, Ghezae 
Beckie, Bernadette 
Bernauer, CymoneWebsite
Borsa, Kyle  
Borys, Joanna 
Bruce, Launa 
Buettner, KelseyWebsite
Cabylis, JimiWebsite
Cottrill, Brett 
Cunningham, Karla 
Day, Kali 
Dickie, Brendan 
Dornstauder, Rose-Marie 
Eckert, Dawn 
Edmands, Jason 
Ehrmantraut, Cathy 
Ell, Dwayne 
Enns, Darrian 
Fettes, Logan  
Fisher, TaraWebsite
Folk, Ryan 
Foraie, Amanda 
Ford, ClaytonWebsite
Frei, Chandra 
Gardiner, BreanneWebsite
Gareau, RobertWebsite
Geiger, Kelly 
Gibbons, Blaine 
Gray, SheldonWebsite
Gusway, Kim 
Hackl, WadeWebsite
Hanson, Lisa 
Harmen, Zoe 
Hoffart, Curtis 
Hognerud, KatrinaWebsite
Hornung, Sheri 
Johnson, JenniferWebsite
Kilkenny, JaclynWebsite
Knight, MichaelWebsite
Kosloski, Tayler  
Kuntz, Cheryl 
Lach, KarenWebsite
Lamb, Nancy 
Langlois Alycia 
Lukiwski, Ryland 
Mansuy, Cassidy  
Mantuhac, Nonilo  
Martinson, Brooke  
Masawer, Madiha  
Mazden, Shelley 
McGeough, Jake 
Menhart, Milos 
Murray, JacquelineWebsite
Orthner, JoleneWebsite
Patenaude, Chloe  
Patenaude, Cindy 
Perrault, Connie 
Perron, LindaWebsite
Phillips, Michelle 
Pilon, Derek 
Pilon, Patricia 
Richards, Emily 
Schatz, Tammy 
Schmidt, Brenda 
Schmitz, MalloryWebsite
Schmitz, Ryan 
Sirke, KaraWebsite
Spence, Tim 
Stewart, RachelWebsite
Synk, RosalieWebsite
Troy, Trevor 
Van Parys, Craig 
Wallick, Bruce 
Warnecke, Kyla 
Watt, Adam 
Wensel, Misty 
Wilkinson, Kassandra  
Wilson-Raiwet, Samantha 
Woo, Soyun  
Wright, Murray 
Yaremko, Brennan 
Zerai, Berhe