Skip to main content
Michael A. Riffel Catholic High School
Capture the Crown, Uphold the Cross.
MENU
Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​

Administrators

Wade Hackl - Principal
w.hackl@rcsd.ca

Jodi Wilton- Vice Principal
j.wilton@rcsd.ca


Lay Chaplain                                                   School Resource Officer

Jackie Murray
 j.murray@rcsd.ca

Cst. Ahren Strueby
 AStrueby@ReginaPolice.ca

​​

Student Services

Lisa Hanson - Guidance Counsellor
l.hanson@rcsd.ca

Kyla Warnecke - Guidance Counsellor
k.warnecke@rcsd.ca                                                                         

Sheri Hornung - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher
s.hornung@rcsd.ca

Rand Teed – Drug Class Teacher and Counsellor
randteed@gmail.com

Janna Bridgeman - Social Worker
j.bridgeman@rcsd.ca

 ​Samantha Wilson-Raiwet - Indigenous High School Advisor
s.wilson@rcsd.ca
​​Melanie Wilkins - Learning Resource Teacher
m.wilkins@rcsd.ca



NameWebsiteEmail
Alcantara, Dennis 
Allan, StacyWebsite
Beckie, Bernadette 
Bernauer, CymoneWebsite
Borys, Joanna 
Bruce, Launa 
Buettner, KelseyWebsite
Cabylis, JimiWebsite
Cooke, Bruce  
Cooke, Peggy  
Cunningham, Karla 
Day, Kali 
Dornstauder, Rose-Marie 
Driscoll, Lacey  
Drotar, JeremyWebsite
Eckert, Dawn 
Edmands, Jason 
Ell, Dwayne 
Fisher, TaraWebsite
Folk, Ryan 
Foraie, Amanda 
Ford, ClaytonWebsite
Frei, Chandra 
Froh, RachelWebsite
Gardiner, BreanneWebsite
Gareau, RobertWebsite
Geiger, Kelly 
Gray, SheldonWebsite
Gusway, Kim 
Hackl, WadeWebsite
Hanson, Lisa 
Harmen, Zoe 
Hoffart, Curtis 
Hognerud, KatrinaWebsite
Hornung, Sheri 
Johnson, JenniferWebsite
Keleta, Zereslasie 
Kilkenny, JaclynWebsite
Knight, MichaelWebsite
Krcmar, Peter 
Kuntz, Cheryl 
Lach, KarenWebsite
Lamb, Nancy 
Mazden, Shelley 
McGeough, Jake 
Menhart, Milos 
Murray, JacquelineWebsite
Orthner, JoleneWebsite
Patenaude, Cindy 
Perrault, Connie 
Perron, LindaWebsite
Pilon, Derek 
Pilon, Patricia 
Schmitz, MalloryWebsite
Schmitz, Ryan 
Simpson, PatreniaWebsite
Sirke, KaraWebsite
Spence, Tim 
Synk, RosalieWebsite
Troy, Trevor 
Trudelle, AlfWebsite
Van Parys, Craig 
Wallick, Bruce 
Warnecke, Kyla 
Whitelaw, Murray 
Wilkins, MelanieWebsite
Wilson-Raiwet, Samantha 
Wilton, JodiWebsite
Wright, Murray 
Yaremko, Brennan