Skip to main content
Michael A. Riffel Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

​​​​​​​Staff 2018-19 cropped.jpg​​​​

Administrators

Wade Hackl - Principal

w.hackl@rcsd.ca

Bart Cote - Vice Principal

b.cote@rcsd.ca


Lay Chaplain                                                   School Resource Officer

Patrick Roth
 
p.roth@rcsd.ca

Cst. Ahren Strueby

 AStrueby@ReginaPolice.ca>

​​

Student Services

Rhonda Barnes-Pitka - Guidance Counsellor

r.barnes-pitka@rcsd.ca

Lisa Hanson - Guidance Counsellor

l.hanson@rcsd.ca                                                                         

Nora Monero de Moore - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

n.monterodemoore@rcsd.ca

Rand Teed – Drug Class Teacher and Counsellor

randteed@gmail.com

Jana Bridgeman - Social Worker

j.bridgeman@rcsd.ca

 ​

NameWebsiteEmail
Alcantara, Dennis 
Allan, StacyWebsite
Barnes-Pitka, Rhonda 
Beckie, Bernadette 
Bernauer, Cymone 
Borys, Joanna 
Bruce, Launa 
Chase, Nicole 
Cote, BartWebsite
Cunningham, Karla 
Dornstauder, Rose-Marie 
Drotar, Jeremy 
Eckert, Dawn 
Edmands, Jason 
Ell, Dwayne 
Fisher, TaraWebsite
Foraie, Amanda 
Ford, ClaytonWebsite
Frei, Chandra 
Froh, RachelWebsite
Gareau, RobertWebsite
Geiger, Kelly 
Gelowitz, Joanne 
Gray, Sheldon 
Hackl, WadeWebsite
Hanson, Lisa 
Hanson, Tara 
Hoffart, Curtis 
Hognerud, Katrina 
Hubenig, Sara 
Johnson, JenniferWebsite
Kilkenny, JaclynWebsite
Krcmar, Peter 
Kuntz, Cheryl 
Lach, KarenWebsite
Lamb, Nancy 
Langlois Alycia 
Lavoie, Lauren 
Lucyk, Amaya 
Massé, Patricia 
Mazden, Shelley 
Mccall, Rosanne 
McGeough, Jake 
Menhart, Milos 
Montero De Moore, Nora 
Morgan, Jordan 
Murray, Jacqueline 
Orthner, Jolene 
Palmarin, Anthony 
Patenaude, Cindy 
Perrault, Connie 
Perron, LindaWebsite
Pilon, Derek 
Pilon, Patricia 
Reyda, David 
Robinson, Holly  
Romanyk, Chelsea 
Roth, Pat 
Sanville, AmyWebsite
Schatz, Tammy 
Schmitz, Mallory 
Schmitz, Ryan 
Sirke, Kara 
Spence, Tim 
Substitute, Riffel 
Synk, RosalieWebsite
Troy, Trevor 
Trudelle, AlfWebsite
Van Parys, Craig 
Wallick, Bruce 
Whitelaw, Murray 
Wilkins, Melanie 
Wright, Murray 
Yaremko, Brennan