Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčStaff Photo.JPG 

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrators

‚ÄčLiza Donnelly - Principal

l.donnelly@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMark Wernikowski - Vice Principal

m.wernikowski@rcsd.ca

 

Office Staff  

‚ÄčLaura Moser - Office Manager

l.moser@rcsd.ca

Dalia Loughran - Administrative Assistant

d.loughran@rcsd.ca 

‚ÄčJessie Gaudet - Administrative Assistant

j.gaudet@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčKaren Cozma- Administrative Assistant

k.cozma@rcsd.ca

 
Marlene Lafortune - Administrative Assistant

m.lafortune@rcsd.ca ‚Äč

‚Äč
Marsha Compton - Library Administrative Assistant

m.compton@rcsd.ca

‚Äč

 

Chaplain                                                           School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

Jenny Banga 
 
j.banga@rcsd.ca
Cst. A. Costanza

acostanza@reginapolice.ca


 

Student Services

‚ÄčJodi Baragar - Guidance Counsellor

j.baragar@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRhonda Barnes-Pitka - Guidance Counsellor

r.barnes-pitka@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčBarb Barnes-Wilcox - Guidance Counsellor

b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

Chelsey Rudd-McPherson - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

c.rudd-mcpherson@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčChasity Delorme - Indigenous Student Advisor‚Äč

c.delorme@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčAmanda Missens - Indigenous Student Advisor

a.missens@rcsd.ca 


‚ÄčNav Burke - Mentorship 

n.burke@rcsd.ca  

‚ÄčShan√© Soucy - Family Support Worker 

s.soucy@rcsd.ca  
‚ÄčRand Teed - Drug and Alcohol Educator 

r.teed@rcsd.ca  
‚ÄčNancy Duczek - Learning Resource Teacher 

n.duczek@rcsd.ca 

 

Instructional Assistants

Laurie Beaurivage‚ÄčCorina DeRoxas
Linda Moccia 
‚ÄčTammy Schultz
Ryan StaubMiles Wilson

 
‚Äč
Cafeteria Staff
 
Shelley Fitzsimmons‚Äč
‚ÄčLynda Belof
‚Äč‚ÄčNikita Pelletier


 

Maintenace Staff

Darrel Urszulan- Head CaretakerBarent Haggard
‚ÄčRyan HoevingDarren Kirkup
Frank Kleckner
Trevor LacellPaul Meier
Jade Schultz
‚Äč‚ÄčTanya WellerJimmy Yu
‚Äč

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anderson, Nicole 
Bachelu, Blair 
Balaberda, CoryWebsite
Banga, Jennifer 
Baron, KevinWebsite
Belof, JillWebsite
Bubnick, Taylor  
Campbell, Joshua 
Cochrane, Nathan  
Cook, StefanieWebsite
Cronin, SaraWebsite
Duffy, Thomas  
Ell, DonnaWebsite
Fairbairn, JessicaWebsite
Faris, Heather 
Firnesz, MatthewWebsite
Fletcher, MichelleWebsite
Fox, WebsterWebsite
Gates, KristaWebsite
Gelinas, Deana 
Gherasim, ScottWebsite
Ghiglione, NadineWebsite
Gibbs, Kory 
Haggard, Barent 
Hambleton, DavidWebsite
Harding, Angie 
Harvey, CherylWebsite
Holliday, SharleneWebsite
Hubic, Brant 
Jeffers, Patrick  
Jensen, MichelleWebsite
Kowalyk, BaileyWebsite
Krueger, Patrice 
Kuntz, LisaWebsite
Kuster, Jody 
Kuz, Dean 
Lang, Lydell 
Lareau, Joel 
Lavoie, LaurenWebsite
Maier, Leah 
Mann, SandraWebsite
Mannion, Edward 
Marshall, Michelle 
Martin, DayliaWebsite
Mazur, MariahWebsite
Mckechnie, Sharon 
Meuchel, Steph  
Moisuk, AmandaWebsite
Molnar-Fluter, Natasha  
Mrazek, Jamie 
Nicolson, Cole 
Nielsen, Sarah 
Ottenbreit, KyleWebsite
Pitzel-Markewich, Mandy 
Richards-Bailey, LunaWebsite
Robertson, DaphnieWebsite
Semenok, Travis  
Sherar, MitchelWebsite
Sonntag, John 
Strueby, JoleneWebsite
Sutter, Nyka 
Thompson, Kendra 
Turcotte, Martin 
Weins, Andrea 
Wilhelm, Evanne 
Wilson, Miles 
Wolf, MichaelWebsite
Woytowich, LoganWebsite