Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčStaff Photo.JPG 

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrators

‚ÄčLiza Donnelly - Principal

l.donnelly@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMark Wernikowski - Vice Principal

m.wernikowski@rcsd.ca

 

Office Staff  

‚ÄčLaura Moser - Office Manager

l.moser@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčNadine Johnson - Administrative Assistant

n.johnson@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčJessie Gaudet - Administrative Assistant

j.gaudet@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčKaren Cozma- Administrative Assistant

k.cozma@rcsd.ca

 
Marlene Lafortune - Administrative Assistant

m.lafortune@rcsd.ca ‚Äč

‚Äč
Marsha Compton - Library Administrative Assistant

m.compton@rcsd.ca

‚Äč

 

Chaplain                                                           School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

Leanne Barnes 
 
l.barnes@rcsd.ca
Cst. Tony Kupusa


 

Student Services

‚ÄčJodi Baragar - Guidance Counsellor

j.baragar@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRhonda Barnes-Pitka - Guidance Counsellor

r.barnes-pitka@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčBarb Barnes-Wilcox - Guidance Counsellor

b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

Chelsey Rudd-McPherson - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

c.rudd-mcpherson@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčChasity Delorme - First Nation, M‚Äč√©tis & Inuit Student Advisor‚Äč

c.delorme@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčAmanda Missens - First Nation, M‚Äč√©tis & Inuit Student Advisor

a.missens@rcsd.ca 


 

Instructional Assistants

Laurie Beaurivage‚ÄčLinda Moccia‚Äč
Adeolu Adedigba‚ÄčPerry Pachkowski
‚ÄčTammy Schultz‚ÄčAustin Chase

 
‚Äč
Cafeteria Staff
 
Shelley Fitzsimmons‚Äč
‚ÄčLynda Belof
‚Äč‚ÄčNikita Pelletier


 

Maintenace Staff

Bob Farris - Head Caretaker‚ÄčBlaine Gibbons
‚ÄčRyan HoevingDarren Kirkup
Trevor Lacell
‚ÄčPaul MeierManolito Piedad
Jade Schultz
‚ÄčTanya Weller‚ÄčJimmy Yu‚Äč

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anderson, Nicole 
Bachelu, Blair 
Balaberda, CoryWebsite
Baron, KevinWebsite
Belof, JillWebsite
Braden, Jesse  
Burke, Navanga 
Campbell, Joshua 
Cronin, SaraWebsite
Duczek, Nancy 
Ell, DonnaWebsite
Faris, Heather 
Firnesz, MatthewWebsite
Fletcher, MichelleWebsite
Gauthier, CelineWebsite
Gelinas, Deana 
Gherasim, ScottWebsite
Ghiglione, NadineWebsite
Gibbs, Kory 
Golden, ChloeWebsite 
Hambleton, DavidWebsite
Harding, Angie 
Harvey, CherylWebsite
Holliday, SharleneWebsite
Hubic, Brant 
Jensen, MichelleWebsite
Krueger, Patrice 
Kuntz, LisaWebsite
Kuster, Jody 
Kuz, Dean 
Lang, Lydell 
Lareau, Joel 
Lavoie, LaurenWebsite
Maier, Leah 
Mann, SandraWebsite
Mannion, Edward 
Marshall, Michelle 
Martin, DayliaWebsite
Mazur, MariahWebsite
Mckechnie, Sharon 
Moisuk, AmandaWebsite
Mrazek, Jamie 
Nicolson, Cole 
Ottenbreit, KyleWebsite
Pelletier, Joseph 
Pitzel-Markewich, Mandy 
Robertson, DaphnieWebsite
Sciog, Christopher 
Seck, Brooklynn  
Sherar, MitchelWebsite
Sonntag, Johnathan 
Sutter, Alexandra 
Sutter, Nyka  
Thompson, Kendra 
Turcotte, Martin 
Untereiner, Dawn 
Wark, Brianna  
Weins, Andrea 
Wolf, MichaelWebsite
Woytowich, LoganWebsite
Yathon, Deacon