Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

​​Miller Staff 2017.jpg 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Administrators

​Liza Donnelly - Principal

l.donnelly@rcsd.ca

Dean Lucyk - Vice Principal

d.lucyk@rcsd.ca

 

Office Staff  

​Laura Moser - Office Manager

l.moser@rcsd.ca

​Morgan Chomyn - Administrative Assistant

m.chomyn@rcsd.ca

​Jessie Gaudet - Administrative Assistant

j.gaudet@rcsd.ca

​Maria Saenz - Administrative Assistant

m.saenz@rcsd.ca

 
Marlene Lafortune - Administrative Assistant

m.lafortune@rcsd.ca

Marsha Compton - Library Administrative Assistant

m.compton@rcsd.ca

 

Chaplain                                                            School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

Tammie Wickenheiser
 
Cst. Greg Krawetz
 


 

Student Services

​Jodi Baragar - Guidance Counsellor

j.baragar@rcsd.ca

​Carol Bolen Manz - Guidance Counsellor

c.bolenmanz@rcsd.ca

​Barb Barnes-Wilcox - Guidance Counsellor

b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

​Roxanne Ward - First Nation, Métis & Inuit Student Advisor​

r.ward@rcsd.ca

​Chasity Delorme - First Nation, M​étis & Inuit Student Advisor​

c.delorme@rcsd.ca

​Chelsey Rudd-McPherson - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

c.rudd-mcpherson@rcsd.ca​ 

 

Instructional Assistants

Laurie Beaurivage​Linda Moccia​
Madison Pascal​Perry Pachkowski
​Tammy SchultzShane Smith

 
Cafeteria Staff
 
Shelley Fitzsimmons​
​Lynda Belof
​​Nikita Pelletier


 

Maintenace Staff

Bob Farris - Head CaretakerAbede Bokure​Blaine GibbonsRyan Hoeving
Darren Kirkup​Trevor Lacell​Wayne LandryPaul Meier
​Tanya Weller​Jade Schultz​Jimmy Yu

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anderson, Nicole 
Bachelu, Blair 
Balaberda, Cory 
Baron, KevinWebsite
Belof, Jill 
Birrell, Lyn 
Campbell, Joshua 
Carson, Malia 
Corrigan, Michael  
Cronin, SaraWebsite
Duczek, Nancy 
Ell, DonnaWebsite
Fairbairn, JessicaWebsite
Faris, Heather 
Firnesz, Matthew 
Fletcher, MichelleWebsite
Gauthier, Celine 
Gelinas, Deana 
Gherasim, ScottWebsite
Ghiglione, Nadine 
Gibbs, Kory 
Hambleton, DavidWebsite
Harding, Angie 
Harvey, CherylWebsite
Holliday, SharleneWebsite
Hubic, Brant 
Jensen, MichelleWebsite
Krueger, Patrice 
Kuntz, Lisa 
Kuster, Jody 
Kuz, Dean 
Lang, Lydell 
Maier, Leah 
Mann, Sandra 
Mannion, Edward 
Marshall, Michelle 
Martin, Daylia 
Mazur, Mariah 
Mckechnie, Sharon 
Moisuk, Amanda 
Mrazek, Jamie 
Nicolson, Cole 
Ottenbreit, KyleWebsite
Pelletier, Joseph 
Piercy, Kristen 
Pitzel-Markewich, Mandy 
Rauf, Manahil  
Robertson, DaphnieWebsite
Roemer, Hilary  
Rudd-Mcpherson, ChelseyWebsite
Sciog, Christopher 
Sherar, MitchelWebsite
Sonntag, Johnathan 
Stricker, Mackenzie  
Sutter, Alexandra 
Sutter, Nyka  
Thibeault, SaraWebsite
Thompson, Kendra 
Turcotte, Martin 
Untereiner, Dawn 
Weins, Andrea 
Wolf, MichaelWebsite
Woytowich, LoganWebsite
Yathon, Deacon