Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčStaff Photo.JPG 

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrators

‚ÄčLiza Donnelly - Principal

l.donnelly@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčDean Lucyk - Vice Principal

d.lucyk@rcsd.ca

 

Office Staff  

‚ÄčLaura Moser - Office Manager

l.moser@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMorgan Chomyn - Administrative Assistant

m.chomyn@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčJessie Gaudet - Administrative Assistant

j.gaudet@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMaria Saenz - Administrative Assistant

m.saenz@rcsd.ca

 
Marlene Lafortune - Administrative Assistant

m.lafortune@rcsd.ca ‚Äč

‚Äč
Marsha Compton - Library Administrative Assistant

m.compton@rcsd.ca

‚Äč

 

Chaplain                                                            School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

Tammie Wickenheiser
 
Cst. Tony Kupusa
 


 

Student Services

‚ÄčJodi Baragar - Guidance Counsellor

j.baragar@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčCarol Bolen Manz - Guidance Counsellor

c.bolenmanz@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčBarb Barnes-Wilcox - Guidance Counsellor

b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčRobbie Desjarlais‚Äč - First Nation, M√©tis & Inuit Student Advisor‚Äč

r.l.desjarlais@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčChasity Delorme - First Nation, M‚Äč√©tis & Inuit Student Advisor‚Äč

c.delorme@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčChelsey Rudd-McPherson - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

c.rudd-mcpherson@rcsd.ca‚Äč 

 

Instructional Assistants

Laurie Beaurivage‚ÄčLinda Moccia‚Äč
Madison Pascal‚ÄčPerry Pachkowski
‚ÄčTammy Schultz‚ÄčShane Smith

 
‚Äč
Cafeteria Staff
 
Shelley Fitzsimmons‚Äč
‚ÄčLynda Belof
‚Äč‚ÄčNikita Pelletier


 

Maintenace Staff

Bob Farris - Head Caretaker‚ÄčAbede Bokure‚ÄčBlaine GibbonsRyan Hoeving
Darren Kirkup‚ÄčTrevor Lacell‚ÄčWayne LandryPaul Meier
‚ÄčTanya Weller‚ÄčJade Schultz‚ÄčJimmy Yu

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anderson, Nicole 
Bachelu, Blair 
Balaberda, Cory 
Baron, KevinWebsite
Belof, Jill 
Birrell, LynWebsite
Campbell, Joshua 
Corrigan, Michael  
Cronin, SaraWebsite
Desjarlais, Robbie 
Duczek, Nancy 
Ell, DonnaWebsite
Faris, Heather 
Firnesz, Matthew 
Fletcher, MichelleWebsite
Gauthier, Celine 
Gelinas, Deana 
Gherasim, ScottWebsite
Ghiglione, NadineWebsite
Gibbs, Kory 
Hambleton, DavidWebsite
Harding, Angie 
Harvey, CherylWebsite
Holliday, SharleneWebsite
Hubic, Brant 
Jensen, MichelleWebsite
Krueger, Patrice 
Kuntz, Lisa 
Kuz, Dean 
Lang, Lydell 
Maier, Leah 
Mann, Sandra 
Mannion, Edward 
Marshall, Michelle 
Martin, DayliaWebsite
Mazur, MariahWebsite
Mckechnie, Sharon 
Moisuk, Amanda 
Mrazek, Jamie 
Nicolson, Cole 
Ottenbreit, KyleWebsite
Pelletier, Joseph 
Piercy, Kristen 
Pitzel-Markewich, Mandy 
Rauf, Manahil  
Robertson, DaphnieWebsite
Roemer, Hilary  
Rudd-Mcpherson, ChelseyWebsite
Sciog, Christopher 
Sherar, MitchelWebsite
Sonntag, Johnathan 
Stricker, Mackenzie  
Sutter, Alexandra 
Sutter, Nyka  
Thibeault, SaraWebsite
Thompson, Kendra 
Troanca, Laurentiu 
Turcotte, Martin 
Untereiner, Dawn 
Weins, Andrea 
Wolf, MichaelWebsite
Woytowich, LoganWebsite
Yathon, Deacon