Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčStaff Photo.JPG 

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrators

‚ÄčLiza Donnelly - Principal

l.donnelly@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčDean Lucyk - Vice Principal

d.lucyk@rcsd.ca

 

Office Staff  

‚ÄčLaura Moser - Office Manager

l.moser@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčNadine Johnson - Administrative Assistant

n.johnson@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčJessie Gaudet - Administrative Assistant

j.gaudet@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMaria Saenz - Administrative Assistant

m.saenz@rcsd.ca

 
Marlene Lafortune - Administrative Assistant

m.lafortune@rcsd.ca ‚Äč

‚Äč
Marsha Compton - Library Administrative Assistant

m.compton@rcsd.ca

‚Äč

 

Chaplain                                                            School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

Tammie Wickenheiser
 
Cst. Tony Kupusa


 

Student Services

‚ÄčJodi Baragar - Guidance Counsellor

j.baragar@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčCarol Bolen Manz - Guidance Counsellor

c.bolenmanz@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčBarb Barnes-Wilcox - Guidance Counsellor

b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

Chelsey Rudd-McPherson - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

c.rudd-mcpherson@rcsd.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčChasity Delorme - First Nation, M‚Äč√©tis & Inuit Student Advisor‚Äč

c.delorme@rcsd.ca

‚Äč


 

Instructional Assistants

Laurie Beaurivage‚ÄčLinda Moccia‚Äč
Madison Pascal‚ÄčPerry Pachkowski
‚ÄčTammy Schultz‚ÄčShane Smith

 
‚Äč
Cafeteria Staff
 
Shelley Fitzsimmons‚Äč
‚ÄčLynda Belof
‚Äč‚ÄčNikita Pelletier


 

Maintenace Staff

Bob Farris - Head Caretaker‚ÄčAbede Bokure‚ÄčBlaine GibbonsRyan Hoeving
Darren Kirkup‚ÄčTrevor Lacell‚ÄčWayne LandryPaul Meier
‚ÄčTanya Weller‚ÄčJade Schultz‚ÄčJimmy Yu

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anderson, Nicole 
Bachelu, Blair 
Balaberda, CoryWebsite
Barnes, LeanneWebsite
Barnes-Pitka, Rhonda 
Baron, KevinWebsite
Belof, JillWebsite
Breitkreuz, Dean  
Campbell, Joshua 
Cozma, Karen 
Cronin, SaraWebsite
Duczek, Nancy 
Ell, DonnaWebsite
Faris, Heather 
Firnesz, MatthewWebsite
Fletcher, MichelleWebsite
Fontaine, Danielle 
Gelinas, Deana 
Gherasim, ScottWebsite
Ghiglione, NadineWebsite
Gibbs, Kory 
Hambleton, DavidWebsite
Harding, Angie 
Harvey, CherylWebsite
Holliday, SharleneWebsite
Holowachuk, Dorianna 
Hubic, Brant 
Jensen, MichelleWebsite
Krueger, Patrice 
Kuntz, LisaWebsite
Kuster, Jody 
Kuz, Dean 
Lang, Lydell 
Lareau, Joel 
Lavoie, LaurenWebsite
Maier, Leah 
Mann, SandraWebsite
Mannion, Edward 
Marshall, Michelle 
Martin, DayliaWebsite
Mazur, MariahWebsite
Mckechnie, Sharon 
Moisuk, AmandaWebsite
Mrazek, Jamie 
Nicolson, Cole 
Ottenbreit, KyleWebsite
Pelletier, Joseph 
Piedad, Manolito 
Pitzel-Markewich, Mandy 
Robertson, DaphnieWebsite
Rudd-Mcpherson, ChelseyWebsite
Sciog, Christopher 
Sherar, MitchelWebsite
Sonntag, Johnathan 
Strueby, JoleneWebsite
Sutter, Alexandra 
Sutter, Nyka  
Thompson, Kendra 
Turcotte, Martin 
Untereiner, Dawn 
Weins, Andrea 
Wernikowski, Mark 
Wolf, MichaelWebsite
Woytowich, LoganWebsite
Yathon, Deacon