Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Staff

Miller Staff 2017.jpg 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Administrators

​Liza Donnelly - Principal

l.donnelly@rcsd.ca

Dean Lucyk - Vice Principal

d.lucyk@rcsd.ca

 

Office Staff  

​Laura Moser - Office Manager

l.moser@rcsd.ca

​Morgan Chomyn - Administrative Assistant

m.chomyn@rcsd.ca

​Jessie Gaudet - Administrative Assistant

j.gaudet@rcsd.ca

​Maria Saenz - Administrative Assistant

m.saenzaguilera@rcsd.ca

 
Marlene Lafortune - Administrative Assistant

m.lafortune@rcsd.ca

Marsha Compton - Library Administrative Assistant

m.compton@rcsd.ca

 

Chaplain                                                            School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

Tammie Wickenheiser
Cst. Andrea Costanza
 
a.costanza@reginapolice.ca


 

Student Services

​Jodi Baragar - Guidance Counsellor

j.baragar@rcsd.ca

​Carol Bolen Manz - Guidance Counsellor

c.bolenmanz@rcsd.ca

​Barb Barnes-Wilcox - Guidance Counsellor

b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

​Roxanne Ward - First Nation, Metis & Inuit Student Advisor​

r.ward@rcsd.ca

​Chasity Delorme - First Nation, Metis & Inuit Student Advisor​

c.delorme@rcsd.ca

​Chelsey Rudd-McPherson - English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher

c.rudd-mcpherson@rcsd.ca

 

Instructional Assistants

Laurie Beaurivage​Anissa Lang​
Linda Moccia​​Perry Pachkowski
​Tammy Schultz​​Madison Pascal

 
Cafeteria Staff
 
Shelley Fitzsimmons​
​Lynda Belof
​​Alix Toloza-Beltran


 

Maintenace Staff

Bob Farris - Head CaretakerAbede Bokure​Blaine GibbonsRyan Hoeving
Darren Kirkup​Trevor Lacell​Wayne LandryPaul Meier
​Dino Rasmussen​Jade Schultz​Jimmy Yu

 

Instructional Staff

NameWebsiteEmail
Anderson, Nicole 
Bachelu, Blair 
Balaberda, Cory 
Baron, KevinWebsite
Beaurivage, Laurie 
Belof, Jill 
Belof, Lynda 
Campbell, Joshua 
Compton, Marsha 
Cook, Stefanie 
Cronin, Sara 
Delorme, Chasity 
Demchuk, Helena 
Donnelly, Richard 
Duczek, Nancy 
Ell, Donna 
Firnesz, Matthew 
Fitzsimmons, Shelley 
Gelinas, Deana 
Gherasim, Scott 
Ghiglione, Nadine 
Gibbs, Kory 
Hambleton, DavidWebsite
Hammond, Anita 
Harding, Angie 
Harvey, Cheryl 
Haynes, Heather 
Hom, Shina 
Hubic, Brant 
Huel, Chad 
Jensen, Michelle 
Kindred, Jasmine 
Kohuch, Susan 
Krueger, Patrice 
Kuntz, Lisa 
Kuster, Jody 
Kuz, Dean 
Lafortune, Marlene 
Lang, Anissa 
Lang, Lydell 
Maier, Leah 
Mann, Sandra 
Mannion, Edward 
Marshall, Michelle 
Mckechnie, Sharon 
Moccia, Linda 
Moisuk, Amanda 
Mrazek, Jamie 
Ottenbreit, KyleWebsite
Pachkowski, Perry 
Pascal, Madison 
Pelletier, Joseph 
Pitzel-Markewich, Mandy 
Robertson, Daphnie 
Rudd-Mcpherson, Chelsey 
Saenz, Maria 
Schmitz, Mallory 
Schultz, Tammy 
Sciog, Christopher 
Sonntag, Johnathan 
Sutter, Alexandra 
Thibeault, SaraWebsite
Thompson, Kendra 
Toloza-Beltran, Alix 
Turcotte, Martin 
Weins, Andrea 
Wolf, MichaelWebsite
Woytowich, Logan 
Wright, TylerWebsite
Yathon, Deacon 
Zwarych, Oksanna