Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
Catholic School Community Council


Miller Comprehensive Catholic School Community Council (CSCC) News:

At the CSCC Annual General Meeting on Monday, September 11th  we are pleased to report that all positions on the Executive were filled. Thank you to the following parents who will represent the Miller community as this year's CSCC Executive:

  • Chairperson – Corrine Rybchuk
  • Vice Chair – Morin Arong
  • Treasurer – Shaunna Schindel
  • Secretary – Debbie Johnson
  • Directors – Tamara Dale, Tasha Briere, Angela Rieger

The purpose of the CSCC is to provide a strong liaison between the school and home communities in order to strengthen the educational process for all students. The CSCC does not fundraise.

All parents and guardians within our Miller community are considered members of the Miller CSCC so we strongly encourage you to attend our future meetings. The CSCC only holds five meetings a year, they are held on Tuesday nights and only last about an hour. Please consider joining us and learning more about the plans, the contributions and the successes of our CSCC.

Upcoming Meetings:

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018



Mrs. Liza Donnelly