Skip to main content
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
MENU
Student Services

​​​Guidance Counsellors

Jodi Baragar:  j.baragar@rcsd.ca​

Rhonda Barnes-Pitka:  r.barnes-pitka@rcsd.ca​

Barb Barnes-Wilcox:  b.barnes-wilcox@rcsd.ca

First Nation, Metis & Inuit Student Advisors

Chasity Delorme:  c.delorme@rcsd.ca​​

Drug, Alcohol & Well-Being Consultant

Rand Teed:  r.teed@rcsd.ca

Drug Class Website

Resource Officer

Cst. Kupusa:  tkupusa@reginapolica.ca​​

​​