Skip to main content
Sacred Heart Community School
MENU
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčAdministrators ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBart Cote
‚ÄčPrincipalb.cote@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Tricia Erlendson‚ÄčVice Principal‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčt.erlendson@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčOffice Staff‚Äč
Tracy Watson‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äčt.watson@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Sonia Englot‚ÄčOffice Managers.englot@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
Jaclyn Heslop
‚ÄčSchool Community Coordinatorj.heslop@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Mindy Harbus‚ÄčSchool Counsellorm.harbus@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčPrep Teachers‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMike Nowosad
‚Äčm.nowosad@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Ali Hendren‚Äča.hendren@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Shaeya Baliko‚Äčs.baliko@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčLearning Resource Teacher  -  Teacher Librarian  -  Band Teacher  -  Early Literacy ‚Äč
Shelley Merk‚ÄčLearning Resource 
‚Äč‚Äčs.merk@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Allison Greenough‚ÄčLearning Resourcea.greenough@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Samantha Ranger
‚ÄčBand Teacher
s.ranger@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčLeonora Lucyk
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian and Early Literacy l.lucyk@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčLaura McCalmon‚ÄčEarly Literacy/ SHLAC
‚Äčl.mccalmon@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKim Wingert
‚ÄčEarly Literacyk.wingert@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
 Speech & Language - E.A.L.
‚Äč
‚ÄčErin Sifert‚ÄčSpeech Language‚Äče.sifert@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčAlicia Saworski
SHLAC & Prep Teacher
a.saworski@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčFrancesca Santos
‚ÄčE.A.L.
f.santos@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčClassroom Teachers  ‚Äč
‚ÄčBrenda Ell‚ÄčPre-Kindergarten am/pm‚Äčb.ell@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Robin Tuck
‚ÄčPre-Kindergarten am & Prep Teacher pmr.tuck@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčJennifer Gibson‚ÄčKindergarten am/pm
‚Äčj.gibson@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčVictoria Parisien
‚ÄčKindergarten Michif Language Classroom
‚Äčv.parisien@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Mavis Luce
Grade 1
‚Äčm.luce@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Jodi Ursan
Grade 1‚Äčj.ursan@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Amanda Salim
Grade  2/3
a.salim@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčRenee Montenegro‚ÄčGrade 2‚Äčr.montenegro@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčChloe Lefebvre‚ÄčGrade 2c.lefebvre@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAmanda Heisler‚ÄčGrade 3‚Äča.heisler@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Pascale Balaberda
‚ÄčGrade 3
p.balaberda@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Kelly Walby‚ÄčGrade 4k.walby@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Todd Carignan
‚ÄčGrade 4
t.carignan@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Tim Jost
Grade 5t.jost@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSuzanne Louttit‚ÄčGrade 6
‚Äčs.louttit@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Sophie Long
‚ÄčGrade 5/6
s.long@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčDan Koskie‚ÄčGrade 7
‚Äčd.koskie@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKelly Wilyman‚ÄčGrade 7/8
‚Äčk.wilyman@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Andrea Hart‚ÄčGrade 7/8‚Äč‚Äča.hart@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAdam Ward‚ÄčGrade 8‚Äča.ward@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčSupport Staff  ‚Äč
Alix Toloza-Beltrran
TA

‚Äč
‚ÄčAli DeBruyne‚ÄčTA & Bus Chaperone‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMarian Desjarlais‚ÄčTA‚Äč
‚ÄčSister Rufina Dubao‚ÄčTA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBea LaRocque‚ÄčTA
‚Äč
‚ÄčGladys Matkowski‚ÄčPre-Kindergarten TA‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Gayle DisneyPre-Kindergarten TA
‚Äč
‚ÄčLeziel Antonio
‚ÄčNutritionist
‚Äč
‚ÄčGeorgina Gazda
‚Äč‚ÄčTA‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCarolina Steinaker
TA & Bus Chaperone

‚Äč
Carleen Gartner
‚ÄčTA
‚Äč‚Äč



‚Äč
‚ÄčMaintenance Staff‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčWayne Dejong‚ÄčMaintenance‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRon Day‚ÄčMaintenance
‚Äč
Efren Alcantara‚ÄčMaintenance
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčDream Broker ‚Äč
‚ÄčEcho Desjarlais
‚ÄčDream Broker
e.desjarlais@rcsd.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč