Skip to main content
Sacred Heart Community School
MENU
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčAdministrators ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčBart Cote
‚ÄčPrincipalb.cote@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Jessi McCulloch
‚ÄčVice Principalj.mcculloch@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčOffice Staff‚Äč
Tracy Watson‚ÄčOffice Manager‚Äčt.watson@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Karen Lach
‚ÄčOffice Manager
K.l.lach@rcsd.ca
‚Äč

‚ÄčStudent Support Specialist

‚Äč
Mindy Harbus‚ÄčSchool Counsellor
m.harbus@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčPrep Teachers‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMike Nowosad
‚Äčm.nowosad@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Ali Hendren‚Äča.hendren@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Amanda Wall
‚Äč
a.wall@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčLearning Resource Teacher  -  Teacher Librarian  -  Band Teacher  -  Early Literacy ‚Äč
Jodie Bray‚ÄčLearning Resource 
‚Äč‚ÄčJ.Bray@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Christine Messer
‚ÄčLearning Resource
c.messer@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Brennan Kowalski
‚ÄčBand Teacher
b.kowalski@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčLeonora Lucyk
Learning Catalyst/Early Literacy
l.lucyk@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčLaura McCalmon‚ÄčEarly Literacy/SHLAC
‚Äčl.mccalmon@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKim Wingert
‚ÄčEarly Literacyk.wingert@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
 Speech & Language - E.A.L.
‚Äč
‚ÄčErin Sifert‚ÄčSpeech Language‚Äče.sifert@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčPaige LaRose
SHLAC & Prep Teacher
p.larose@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMelinda Demeter
‚ÄčE.A.L.
m.demeter@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčClassroom Teachers  ‚Äč
‚ÄčBrenda Ell‚ÄčPre-Kindergarten am/pm‚Äčb.ell@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Sarah Chapple
‚ÄčPre-Kindergarten am 
s.chapple@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčJennifer Gibson‚ÄčKindergarten am/pm
‚Äčj.gibson@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčVictoria Parisien
‚ÄčKindergarten Michif Language Classroom
‚Äčv.parisien@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Mavis Luce
Grade 1
‚Äčm.luce@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Alicia Saworski
Grade 1a.saworski@rcsd.ca
‚ÄčRenee Montenegro‚ÄčGrade 2‚Äčr.montenegro@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčChloe Lefebvre‚ÄčGrade 2c.lefebvre@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAmanda Heisler‚ÄčGrade 3‚Äča.heisler@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Jenna Magnusson
‚ÄčGrade 3
j.magnusson@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Pascale Balaberda
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
p.balaberda@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Todd Carignan
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
t.carignan@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Andrea McGill
Grade 4/5
s.long@rcsd.ca
Sophie Long
‚ÄčGrade 5/6
s.long@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčDan Koskie‚ÄčGrade 6/7
‚Äčd.koskie@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKelly Wilyman‚ÄčGrade 7
‚Äčk.wilyman@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Andrea Hart‚ÄčGrade 7/8‚Äč‚Äča.hart@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAdam Ward‚ÄčGrade 8‚Äča.ward@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčSupport Staff  ‚Äč
Alix Toloza-Beltrran
TA

‚Äč
‚ÄčSandra Moreside
‚ÄčIA &TA
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMarion Desjarlais‚ÄčTA‚Äč
‚ÄčSister Rufina Dubao‚ÄčTA‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčRani Thomas
‚ÄčTA
‚Äč
‚ÄčGladys Matkowski‚ÄčPre-Kindergarten IA‚Äč & TA
‚Äč‚Äč
Gayle DisneyPre-Kindergarten TA
‚Äč
‚ÄčLeziel Antonio
‚ÄčNutrition Worker

‚Äč
‚ÄčGeorgina Gazda
‚Äč‚ÄčIA‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčCarolina Steinaker
IA 

‚Äč
Carleen Gartner
‚ÄčIA
‚Äč‚Äč
Austin Chase
TA

‚Äč
‚ÄčMaintenance Staff‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčSpyros Prifti
‚ÄčMaintenance‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRon Day‚ÄčMaintenance
‚Äč
Efren Alcantara‚ÄčMaintenance
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčDream Broker ‚Äč
‚ÄčEcho Desjarlais
‚ÄčDream Broker
e.desjarlais@rcsd.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč