Skip to main content
St. Augustine Community School
Home of the Gators
Regina Catholic Schools
MENU
Meetings

​​Upcoming CSCC Meetings & Events 2018-2019:

Meeting:  Thursday, September 6, 5:30 - 6:45

BBQ:  Tuesday, September 11, 5:30 - 6:45

Meeting:  Tuesday, October 2, 5:30 - 6:45

Meeting:  Thursday, November 1, 5:30 - 6:45

Santa Store:  Wednesday, December 19 & Thursday, Decemeber 20

Meeting:  Thursday, January 10, 5:30 - 6:45

Meeting:  Tuesday, February 5, 5:30 - 6:45

Meeting:  Tuesday, March 12, 5:30 - 6:45

Meeting:  Thursday, May 2, 5:30 - 6:45

Meeting:  Tuesday, June 4, 5:30 - 6:45