Skip to main content
St. Gabriel School
MENU
Membership

​​​​​Catholic School Community Council Membership List 2019-2020

Elected Members​​​
NamePositionTerm     E-mail
Nicole Crozier Co-Chair 1 year nicole_sperl@hotmail.com
Christine Schachtel-Hine Co-Chair1 yeartine_1@yahoo.com
Tracie Bugera 
Vice Chair
1 year
tracie.bugera@sasktel.net
Jenna Lockert
Secretary 1 yearjennalockert@gmail.com
 
Treasurer 1 year 
Directors ​​​
Janna Gates  1 year janna_gates@cooperators.ca
Ify Tony-Osondu 
 1 year sayhi2e4ma@yahoo.com
Nicole Shaw 
 
1 year
nicolehabermehl@yahoo.ca
Paula Fiorante 
 1 year p.fiorante@sasktel.net 
Leta Seiferling
 
1 year
letaseiferling@live.ca
​Laurie Toews 
​​1 year
​laurie.toews@sasktel.net
​Natalie Mollison 
​​1 year 
​nataliemollison@sasktel.net
 Amber Alecxe
​​1 year
​aalecxe@gmail.com
​Representative Members
​​​
Name Position Contact Information ​
Paul Van Betuw
Principal St. Gabriel School 
 306-791-1717
p.vanbetuw@rcsd.ca
​
Lindsay Morhart 
Vice Principal St. Gabriel School 
306-791-1717
l.morhart@rcsd.ca
​
Staff RepsRotating throughout the year ​​
TBAChurch Liaison 1 year  
TBACommunity Rep1 year