Skip to main content
St. Kateri Tekakwitha School
MENU
Extra-Curricular

​​​​​Team schedules will be posted here. 


​Boys Volleyball​Coaches:
Elishia Larwood - e.larwood@rcsd.ca
Trevor Kerr - t.kerr@rcsd.ca 
Boys Volleyball Calendar 2018.pdf
​Girls Volleyball​​Coaches:
Daniel Sentes - d.sentes@rcsd.ca
Mary Alice Ennis - m.ennis@rcsd.ca 
​Boys Basketball​Coaches:
Matt Bresciani - m.j.bresciani@rcsd.ca 
Mike Chase - m.chase@rcsd.ca
Mr. Baudu (parent)
​Girls Basketball
​​Coaches:
Trevor Kerr - t.kerr@rcsd.ca
Martin Duguay - m.duguay@rcsd.ca 
Girls Basketball Schedule 2019.doc