Skip to main content
St. Kateri Tekakwitha School
All children will have the opportunity for an excellent Catholic education and school experience.  

To advocate for our students by partnering with staff, families, and the community to build a school where students gain confidence and valuable life skills.  

  • ​Provide support for cultural and educational programs, including Truth and Reconciliation.
  • Promote and support Catholic education.
  • Promote social activities that build the community and school spirit, encourage family togetherness, and promote humanitarian efforts within our community.
  • Grow the volunteer support for programs and events.
  • Increase understanding, interest, and involvement in the CSCC and our role in helping students reach their full potential.
  • Conduct fundraising to support programs and events at St Kateri Tekakwitha.

CSCC Members:

Appoi​nted​ Mem​bers

Elected Members (5 – 13)

Principal:  Mrs. Monica Norris & VP: Mme D'Arcy Brischuk

Teacher(s): Rotating Schedule

Community School Coordinator: Ms. Alina Craig

Parish Representative: Vacant

Other (if approved) NA

Chair: Jennifer Augustin

Vice-Chair: Andrea Needer

Secretary: Angela Charanduk

Treasurer: Anna Ditablan

Directors: Kelsi Cooney, Nicole Hayes, Tara MantyakErin Stepenoff,  Nicole Verot, Korrin Rieger, Melissa Mann, Nada Gorman, Geoff Pollock & Erin Werner