Skip to main content
St. Luke School
News Item

Distinguished Employee Recognition

May 15, 2017

​We would like to take some time  to recognize and thank employees for their contributions to the school division.  We know that our employees do a wonderful job of contributing to making our school division a success.

Lyn Birrell – Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
Kim Chagnon – St. Catherine Community School
Leanne Forrest – St. Francis Community School
Ryan Hicks – Michael A. Riffel Catholic High School
Carolynne Kobelsky –  École St. Andrew 
Amanda Labatt – St. Marguerite School

Elishia Larwood – Deshaye Catholic School
Jillian Laursen – St. Michael Community School
Jackie Peat – St. Bernadette School
Corinne Pirot – Archbishop M.C. O’Neill Catholic High School
Genna Rodriguez – Catholic Education Centre
Ryan Schmitz – Michael A. Riffel Catholic High School
Tammy Schultz – Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
Samantha Stom-Anthony – St. Luke School
Kurtis Thick – Catholic Education Centre
Shawn White – St. Marguerite School

Directors Awards
Catholic Leadership Award
Robert Schaan – Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School
Director’s Award of Excellence
Rob Currie – Assistant Deputy Minister, Ministry of Education

RCSD Distinguished Employees 2017