Skip to main content
École St. Mary

We welcome all caregivers of St. Mary students to attend our monthly meetings! 


Please join us on the first Tuesday of the month. To hear updates from the Administration (Principal &/or Vice-Principal) and stay up-to-date on happenings at the school.


Meetings are typically at 7pm - details are available by subscribing to the ESM Google Calendar

Note: in keeping with COVID-19 public health restrictions, meetings are online, via MS Teams during the pandemic. 


Your ESM CSCC Executive is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). Kindly attend the meeting &/or submit nominations in advance to participate in the election. 


You can contact your CSCC via email at:

2020/21 Executive Members: 

Chair: Erin Rockabar

Vice-Chair: Garnet Caplette

Secretary: Jen Hamblin

Treasurer: Shauntel Lemon

Directors (alphabetical order): Jessie Ell-Schwartz, Jodi Harvey-Raymond, Taylor Paul, Nicki Shoulak, Salina Stilborn 

Members-at-large (alphabetical order): Jon Hayward, Crystal Waller


2021/2022 Meetings   -  All meetings are at 7pm and currently taking place online. See the link below

September 7th

October 5th

November 2nd

December 7th

January 4th

February 1st

March 1st

April 5th

May 3rd (AGM)

June 7th