Skip to main content
St. Matthew School
MENU
Membership

 ​​​

St. Matthew CSCC - 2018/19 School Year Contact List

PositionNameE-mailPhone
Chair (Elected)

Tracey Mazur

 

traceybell22@yahoo.ca

H. 306-585-0515

C. 306-570-4676

Vice Chair (Elected)Vacant  
Secretary (Elected)Natashia Schoenrothnatashiaschoenroth@hotmail.com

H. 306-569-1702

C. 306-536-4989

Treasurer (Elected)    

Jerrod Larsen

 

jerrod@sasktel.net

H. 306-545-8697

C. 306-529-5333

Munch a Lunch CoordinatorLori Manzonlori.manzon@gmail.com

H. 306-569-3681

C. 306-531-2916

Fundraising Sub-Committee work
Special Project'sSub-Committee work
St. Martin Parish Rep

Sarah Possberg

 

spossberg@hotmail.com

H. 306-584-2805

C. 306-515-2675

St. Anne's Parish RepVacant  
Whitmore Park Community Assoc. Liaison
​Vacant

 

  
Members at LargeMark Bernardmarkbernardcma@gmail.comC. 306-450-2010
Aimee Curtisaimeebernath@hotmail.comH. 306-585-0874
Erin Beareerinrae78@hotmail.comC. 306-530-6716
Monica Tottonmonica.totton@hotmail.comC. 306-519-8839
Naomi Deren naomideren@hotmail.comC. 306-539-8662
Olumide Adetunjioawilhelm@gmail.comC. 306-502-2841
PrincipalKaren Pitzelk.pitzel@rcsd.caW. 306-791-7370