Skip to main content
St. Nicholas School
MENU
Staff Directory

Logo1.jpg‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčAdministrators & Office Staff
Mr. ‚ÄčJames Wahl‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčj.wah‚Äčl@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
Mr. Larry Fuchs‚ÄčVice Principall.fuchs@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Mrs. Nicole Lalonde      
Office Managern.lalonde@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Tracey Bugera
‚ÄčOffice Manger
‚Äčt.bugera@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Mrs. Christine Bauer
‚ÄčCounselor
c.bauer@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčClassroom Teachers
‚ÄčMrs. Marla Paul
‚ÄčKindergarten KA & KB1m.paul@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Annette Vogelsang
‚ÄčKindergarten KB2
‚Äča.vogelsang@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Courtney Poirier‚ÄčGrade 1 a
‚Äčc.poirier@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Shelan Schulkowsky     ‚ÄčGrade 1 b
‚Äčs.schulkowsky@rcsd.ca               ‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Ashley Romanchuk‚ÄčGrade 2
‚Äča.romanchuk@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Miquel Orthner    ‚ÄčGrade 2 & 3
m.orthner@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Christina Van Betuw‚ÄčGrade 3 & 4 a
c.vanbetuw@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Marcie Kowalski    ‚ÄčGrade 3 & 4 bm.kowalski@rcsd.ca
Mrs. Karyn Hallett
‚ÄčGrade 4 & 5 ak.hallett@rcsd.ca

Mrs. Leanne Wolensky  
‚ÄčGrade 4 & 5 b
‚Äčl.wolensky@rcsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč
Mrs. Melissa Ratcliffe‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5 & 6 
‚Äčm.ratcliffe@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Kris Klein‚ÄčGrade 6 & 7 a
‚Äčk.klein@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Brandon Cardinal
‚ÄčGrade 6 & 7 b
b.cardinal@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Michelle Richter‚ÄčGrade 7/8 a
‚Äčm.richter@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Danielle Ryhorchuk     ‚ÄčGrade  7/8 b
‚Äčd.ryhorchuk@rcsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčPrep & EAL & Band Teachers
‚ÄčMrs. Jessica RedlerLRTj.redler@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Landon Brodner‚ÄčPhys-Ed‚Äčl.brodner@rcsd.ca‚Äč

Mr. ‚ÄčJeremy Drotar‚ÄčBand‚Äčj.drotar@rcsd.ca‚Äčhttps://portal.rcsd.ca/public/butjtdm/Pages/default.aspx#/=‚Äč
Mrs. Dawn Untereiner
‚ÄčEAL
d.untereiner@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Meghan Powers‚ÄčPrep‚Äčm.powers@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Christine Treptau‚ÄčLibrary & Prep‚Äčc.treptau@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äčhttps://www.instagram.com/st.nicholas_library/
‚ÄčMs. Sarah Flotrotp
‚ÄčSchool Support 
‚Äčs.flottorp@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčSupport Staff
Ms. Cindy Sentes
‚ÄčMaintenance‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Claire Amon
Kindergarten Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Tracey Bugera
Instructional Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. ‚ÄčTracy Sereda
‚ÄčInstructional Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč