Skip to main content
St. Nicholas School
MENU
Staff Directory

Logo1.jpg​​​​​​​​​​


​​​
​ ​ ​Administrators & Office Staff
Mr. ​James Wahl​Principal​j.wah​l@rcsd.ca​
Mr. Larry Fuchs​Vice Principall.fuchs@rcsd.ca​
Mrs. Nicole Lalonde      
Office Managern.lalonde@rcsd.ca​​
​Mrs. Tracey Bugera
​Office Manger
t.bugera@rcsd.ca
Ms. Amanda Labatt    ​Counselor
a.labatt@rcsd.ca

​​​ ​ ​ ​Classroom Teachers
​Ms. Alison Kajati
Kindergartena.kajati@rcsd.ca
​AM : 
PM:  
Ms. Courtney Oyka ​Grade 1 a
​c.oyka@rcsd.ca​
Mrs. Shelan Schulkowsky     ​Grade 1 b
s.schulkowsky@rcsd.ca               
Mrs. Andrea McGill​Grade 2
a.mcgill@rcsd.ca

Ms. Ashley Romanchuk    ​Grade 2 & 3​a.romanchuk@rcsd.ca
Mrs. Kendall Sather​Grade 3 & 4 a
k.sather@rcsd.ca

Mrs. Marcie Kowalski    Grade 3 & 4 bm.kowalski@rcsd.ca
Ms. Chelsey Lissel
Grade 4 & 5c.lissel@rcsd.ca

Mrs. Melissa Ratcliffe​Grade 5 & 6 a
m.ratcliffe@rcsd.ca
​​​ ​
Mrs. Leanne Wolensky  
​Grade 5 & 6 b
​l.wolensky@rcsd.ca
Mr. Kris Klein​Grade 6 & 7  a
k.klein@rcsd.ca
Ms. Tianna Macdonald
​Grade 6 & 7 b
t.macdonald​
Ms. Michelle Richter​Grade 8 a
m.richter@rcsd.ca

Mrs. Danielle Ryhorchuk     ​Grade  8 b
d.ryhorchuk@rcsd.ca
​​​​ ​ ​ ​Prep & EAL & Band Teachers
​Mrs. Jessica RedlerLRTj.redler@rcsd.ca
​Mr. Landon Brodner​Phys-Ed​l.brodner@rcsd.ca​

Mr. ​Jeremy Drotar​Band​j.drotar@rcsd.ca​https://portal.rcsd.ca/public/butjtdm/Pages/default.aspx#/=
Ms. Amiee Flegel
​EALa.flegel@rcsd.ca

​Mrs. Meghan Powers​Prepm.powers@rcsd.ca
​Mrs. Christine Treptau​Library & Prep​c.treptau@rcsd.ca​https://www.instagram.com/st.nicholas_library/
​​​​ ​ ​ ​Support Staff
Ms. Cindy Sentes
​Maintenance


Ms. Tracey Bugera
Instructional Assistant
Mrs. ​Tracy Sereda​Instructional Assistant
​​