Skip to main content
St. Nicholas School
MENU
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč





‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčAdministrators & Office Staff
Mr. ‚ÄčJames Wahl‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äčj.wah‚Äčl@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. Larry Fuchs‚ÄčVice Principall.fuchs@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Mrs. Nicole Lalonde      Office Managern.lalonde@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. ‚ÄčMarley Kotlyak     ‚ÄčCounselorm.kotlyak@rcsd.ca‚Äč  ‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčClassroom Teachers
‚ÄčMs. Marla Paul‚ÄčKindergartenm.paul@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚ÄčAM : 
PM:  
‚ÄčMs. Courtney Oyka ‚ÄčGrade 1A‚Äčc.oyka@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Shelan Schulkowsky     ‚ÄčGrade 1‚Äčs.schulkowsky@rcsd.ca               ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Britney Ulmer‚ÄčGrade 2‚Äčb.ulmer@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Ashley Romanchuk    ‚ÄčGrade 2 & 3‚Äča.romanchuk@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Christina Van Betuw ‚Äč                   ‚ÄčGrade 3 & 4‚Äčc.vanbetuw@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äčhttps://portal.rcsd.ca/public/b7obxop/Pages/default.aspx
https://app.seesaw.me/s/585-675-611‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Marcie Kowalski    ‚ÄčGrade 3 & 4m.kowalski@rcsd.ca
‚ÄčMs. Tianna Macdonald‚ÄčGrade 4 & 5t.macdonald‚Äčhttps://portal.rcsd.ca/public/8szyqrr/Blog/default.aspx#/‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Leanne Wolensky    ‚ÄčGrade 5 & 6‚Äčl.wolensky@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äčhttps://app.seesaw.m‚Äče/s/218-183-828‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Melissa Ratcliffe‚ÄčGrade 5 & 6 ‚Äčm.ratcliffe@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äčhttps://app.seesaw.me/#/class/class.30c94192-3e9e-4df2-9706-105ea183fa96/display/journal‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Kris Klein‚ÄčGrade 6 & 7 ‚Äčk.klein@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Michelle Richter‚ÄčGrade 7 & 8‚Äčm.richter@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Danielle Ryhorchuk     ‚ÄčGrade 7 & 8‚Äčd.ryhorchuk@rcsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčPrep & EAL & Band Teachers
‚ÄčMrs. Jessica RedlerLRTj.redler@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Landon Brodner‚ÄčPhys-Ed‚Äčl.brodner@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äčhttps://portal.rcsd.ca/public/butjtdm/Pages/default.aspx#/=
Mr. ‚ÄčJeremy Drotar‚ÄčBand‚Äčj.drotar@rcsd.ca‚Äčhttps://portal.rcsd.ca/public/butjtdm/Pages/default.aspx#/=‚Äč
Ms. Wendy Vaughn‚ÄčEALw.vaughn@rcsd.cahttps://portal.rcsd.ca/class/rdiyue5/Pages/default.aspx#/=‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Meghan Powers‚ÄčPrep‚Äčm.powers@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Christine Treptau‚ÄčLibrary & Prep‚Äčc.treptau@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äčhttps://www.instagram.com/st.nicholas_library/
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčSupport Staff
Ms. ‚ÄčHelen Cao‚ÄčMaintenance‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Cindy Sentes‚ÄčMaintenance‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. ‚ÄčTracy Sereda‚ÄčInstructional Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč