Skip to main content
St. Nicholas School
MENU
Staff Directory

Logo1.jpg‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčAdministrators & Office Staff
Mr. ‚ÄčJames Wahl‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äčj.wah‚Äčl@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. Larry Fuchs‚ÄčVice Principall.fuchs@rcsd.ca‚Äč
Mrs. Nicole Lalonde      
Office Managern.lalonde@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Tracey Bugera
‚ÄčOffice Manger
‚Äčt.bugera@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
Ms. Amanda Labatt    ‚ÄčCounselor
a.labatt@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčClassroom Teachers
‚ÄčMs. Alison Kajati
‚ÄčKindergartena.kajati@rcsd.ca
‚ÄčAM : 
PM:  
‚ÄčMs. Courtney Oyka ‚ÄčGrade 1 a
‚Äčc.oyka@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Shelan Schulkowsky     ‚ÄčGrade 1 b
‚Äčs.schulkowsky@rcsd.ca               ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Andrea McGill‚ÄčGrade 2
a.mcgill@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Ashley Romanchuk    ‚ÄčGrade 2 & 3‚Äča.romanchuk@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Kendall Sather‚ÄčGrade 3 & 4 a
k.sather@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Marcie Kowalski    ‚ÄčGrade 3 & 4 bm.kowalski@rcsd.ca
Ms. Chelsey Lissel
‚ÄčGrade 4 & 5c.lissel@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Melissa Ratcliffe‚ÄčGrade 5 & 6 a
m.ratcliffe@rcsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč
Mrs. Leanne Wolensky  ‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5 & 6 b
‚Äč‚Äčl.wolensky@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Kris Klein‚ÄčGrade 6 & 7  a
‚Äčk.klein@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Tianna Macdonald
‚ÄčGrade 6 & 7 b
‚Äčt.macdonald‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Michelle Richter‚ÄčGrade 8 a
‚Äčm.richter@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Danielle Ryhorchuk     ‚ÄčGrade  8 b
‚Äčd.ryhorchuk@rcsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčPrep & EAL & Band Teachers
‚ÄčMrs. Jessica RedlerLRTj.redler@rcsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Landon Brodner‚ÄčPhys-Ed‚Äčl.brodner@rcsd.ca‚Äč

Mr. ‚ÄčJeremy Drotar‚ÄčBand‚Äčj.drotar@rcsd.ca‚Äčhttps://portal.rcsd.ca/public/butjtdm/Pages/default.aspx#/=‚Äč
Ms. Amiee Flegel
‚ÄčEALa.flegel@rcsd.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Meghan Powers‚ÄčPrep‚Äčm.powers@rcsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Christine Treptau‚ÄčLibrary & Prep‚Äčc.treptau@rcsd.ca‚Äč‚Äčhttps://www.instagram.com/st.nicholas_library/
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčSupport Staff
Ms. Cindy Sentes
‚ÄčMaintenance‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Tracey Bugera
Instructional Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. ‚ÄčTracy Sereda‚ÄčInstructional Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč