Skip to main content
École St. Pius X
MENU
Extra-Curricular

​​​​​​

Team Schedules will be posted here.

Bataille des livres

 

Coach:

Mme Belisle          p.belisle@rcsd.ca

 

School Musical

 

Directors:

M. Tonita               j.tonita@rcsd.ca

Mme Valiquette     g.valiquette@rcsd.ca

Mme Turmel         p.turmel@rcsd.ca

Mme Firnesz         n.firnesz@rcsd.ca

 

Boys Volleyball

 

Coach:

M. Adedeji            s.adedeji@rcsd.ca

 

Girls Volleyball

 

Coaches:

Mme Williams      j.williams@rcsd.ca

Mme Farnell         s.farnell@rcsd.ca

 

Battle of the Books

 

  

Ligue d'impro

 

  

 

Boys Basketball

 

  

Girls Basketball

 

  

Junior Badminton

 

  

Senior Badminton

 

  

 

 

  

​ 


​RCSD Elementary Inter-School Sports

For more information for elementary inter-school sports for the Regina Catholic School Division, please visit our division page​.

rcsd logo running.png


​​