Skip to main content
École St. Pius X
MENU
Meetings

top bar logo.png

École St. Pius X
                              Catholic School Community Council Meeting Dates                         

All meetings will take place at 6:30pm at École St. Pius X.

Childcare provided.

2019 – 20 CSCC Meeting Dates                      
Tues Jun 11, 2019 (AGM)        St Pius CSCC AGM Meeting Minutes 2019-06-11.pdf
Tues Sept 10, 2019                      St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2019-09-10.pdf
Tues Oct 8, 2019                           St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2019-10-08.pdf
Tues Nov 12, 2019                       St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2019-11-12.pdf
Tues Dec 10, 2019                       St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2019-12-10.pdf
Tues Jan 14, 2020
Tues Feb 11, 2020
Tues Mar 10, 2020
Tues Apr 7, 2020
Tues May 12, 2020
Tues Jun 9, 2020 (AGM)
Tues Jun 9, 2020

​