Skip to main content
École St. Pius X
MENU
Meetings

top bar logo.png

École St. Pius X

Meetings take place at 6:30pm

You are welcome to join via Teams OR in person at the school. We meet at 6:30 in the school library and via MS Teams.

If you would like to attend the CSCC meeting online, the link will be posted here on the day of the meeting.

If you would like to attend the CSCC meeting in person, please use the front door of the school. Masks required.

2021 – 22 CSCC Meeting DatesMeeting Minutes
Tues Jun 8, 2021 (AGM)St Pius CSCC AGM Meeting Minutes 2020-06-09.pdf
Tues Sept 14, 2021  
St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2021-09-14.pdf
Tues Oct 12, 2021 
 St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2021-10-12.pdf
Tues Nov 9, 2021 
St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2021-11-09.pdf
Tues Dec 14, 2021 
 St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2021-12-14.pdf
Tues Jan 18, 2022   
 St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2022-01-18.pdf
Tues Feb 8, 2022
 St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2022-02-18.pdf
Tues Mar 8, 2022
 No meeting was held
Tues Apr 12, 2022
 
Tues May 10, 2022
 
Tues Jun 14, 2022 (AGM)
 
                 

​