Skip to main content
École St. Pius X
MENU
Meetings

top bar logo.png

École St. Pius X

All meetings will take place at 6:30pm via Teams unless otherwise stated. 

If interested in attending CSCC meetings, please email cscc.stpius@gmail.com.  

2020 – 21 CSCC Meeting DatesMeeting Minutes
Tues Jun 9, 2020 (AGM)St Pius CSCC AGM Meeting Minutes 2019-06-11.pdf
Tues Sept 22, 2020 St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2020-09-22.pdf
Tues Oct 13, 2020 St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2020-10-13.pdf
Tues Nov 17, 2020 St Pius CSCC Meeting Minutes 2020-11-17.pdf
Tues Dec 8, 2020 
Tues Jan 12, 2021 
Tues Feb 9, 2021 
Tues Mar 9, 2021 
Tues Apr 13, 2021 
Tues May 11, 2021 
Tues Jun 8, 2021 (AGM) 
                 

​